كيفية تشغيل فتاة

كيفية تشغيل فتاة
كيفية تشغيل فتاة
يرجى مشاركة هذا لنا:
يرجى متابعتنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن للرجل استخدامها لتشغيل الفتاة وإغرائها. لكنني قررت أن أكتب عن أكثرها جوهرية. أو دعنا نقول تلك التي تعمل بسرعة والأكثر على أي فتاة. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن "كيفية تشغيل فتاة" أو إذا كان هذا هو سبب زيارتك هنا اليوم. استرخ إذن ، فأنت في المكان المناسب للتعرف على كل هذه الأشياء. لقد كتبتها جميعًا هنا من أجلك بطريقة ستفهمها. بعد زيارة القراءة علامات أنها تمارس الحب معك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تحبك حقًا أو تريد فقط ممارسة الجنس معك

 

كيفية تشغيل فتاة

  1. ابحث عن مكان رائع
  2. لا تستعجل الأمور وتتحدث بطريقة مثيرة
  3. حاول أن تجذبها إليك
  4. جرب قبلة الخد عليها
  5. احصل عليها
  6. تقبيل جبهتها
  7. حاول أن تلمس خصرها أو بطنها
  8. قم بتشغيلها مع المجاملات
  9. انظر بعمق في عينيها
  10. غير موافق وجادل معها
  11. استرجع كل انتباهك منها
  12. قم بتشغيلها بمفاجأة.

 

ابحث عن مكان رائع.

لا يمكنك تشغيل الفتاة إذا كانت مشتتة أو إذا كانت هناك أشياء تؤدي إلى تشتيت انتباهها. لهذا السبب عليك أن تأخذها إلى منطقة هادئة ومريحة ، حيث ستجذب انتباهها الكامل. اصطحبها بعيدًا عن الأماكن التي لن يشتت انتباهها أصدقاؤها وأشخاصها. كن معها فقط في غرفة هادئة وجميلة.

يمكنك أيضًا قراءة هذا   كيف تكون أبا صالحا

 

لا تستعجل الأمور وتتحدث بطريقة مثيرة.

عندما تتحدث معها ، حاول أن تأخذ الأمور ببطء ولا تستعجل كلامك أبدًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحدث معها شيئًا فشيئًا بطريقة لطيفة ورائعة. ولا تتحدث معها فحسب ، بل حاول أيضًا أن تنظر بعمق في عينيها في الآخر لجذب انتباهها وإغرائها أكثر.

 

حاول أن تجذبها إليك.

لا تكن أبدا من بين هؤلاء الرجال الذين ليسوا جريئين. السيدات تريد أن تكون مع رجل قوي. لذا خذ وقتك للاسترخاء والنظر بعمق في عينيها ، وحملها حول خصرها ثم اسحبها إليك ببطء. افعل ذلك بطريقة تجعل جسدك يلمسها جيدًا. غالبًا ما يكون هذا جنسيًا جدًا ويمكنه بسهولة إعداد قبلة بشكل صحيح.

"كيفية تشغيل فتاة."

جرب قبلة الخد عليها.

يرتكب العديد من الرجال هذا الخطأ المتمثل في عدم تقبيل الخدين مع المرأة التي يريدون إغواءها. حاولي أن تأخذي قبلة على خدها وأمسك ذراعيها وأنت تفعلين ذلك. حتى لو حركت رأسها لرفضه ، لا تستسلم فقط. حاول مرة أخرى ، ولكن هذه المرة اجعلها طلبًا لها.

 

احصل عليها

بهذا أقصد محاولة الاقتراب منها وإظهار اهتمامك بأفعالك. أقصد بذلك محاولة لمس شعرها ، ومساعدتها على وضع شعرها جيدًا بلطف وبطء ، وأثني عليها بإخبارها أنها تبدو جميلة.

يمكنك أيضًا قراءة هذا   ماذا تفعل إذا لم تعجبك الفتاة؟

 

تقبيل جبهتها

تقبيلها على جبهتها سيجعلها تشعر بمشاعر عاطفتك واهتمامك تجاهك. بغض النظر عن مدى قوتها أو قوتها ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من مقاومتها لأنه ، في عقل المرأة ، يجعلها تشعر بأنها فريدة بالنسبة لك.

"كيفية تشغيل فتاة."

حاول أن تلمس خصرها أو بطنها.

إذا لمستها في أي من هذا وظلت هادئة ، فيجب عليك أيضًا التمسك بالمكان. هذا يدل على أنها في داخلك. لذا فقد حان الوقت الآن لإكمال كل شيء بقبلة لتشغيلها بالكامل.

 

قم بتشغيلها مع المجاملات.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام المجاملات إلى تشغيلها بنجاح. لا تكن خادعًا أو تعتقد أنه لا يعمل ، فهو يعمل بجدية ويعمل كالسحر أكثر مما تعتقد. أخبرها بالحقيقة وكم هي جميلة وفريدة من نوعها بالنسبة لك ، وسترى أنه سيتم تشغيلها.

 

انظر بعمق في عينيها.

الطريقة التي تنظر بها إليها عند القيام بكل هذه الأمور كثيرًا ، بالتأكيد إذا لم تركز وتنظر بعمق في عينيها ، فلن تتمكن من تشغيلها. لكن النظر إلى عينيها سيجعلها ترى الحب والاهتمام اللذين تتمتع بهما لها في عينيك ، وسيغويها ذلك.

"كيفية تشغيل فتاة."

غير موافق وجادل معها

الجدال والاختلاف معها سيؤدي إلى تشغيلها. إذا كنت من النوع الذي لا يحب أن يقول مع امرأتك أبدًا ، فضع في اعتبارك أنك تفقد الكثير من مستوى إغرائها. بهذا ، لا أعني أنك لا يجب أن تستمع إلى امرأتك. لكن كل ما أحاول قوله هو هذا ، فالاتفاق معها دائمًا سيجعلها تراك كشخص ضعيف.

يمكنك أيضًا قراءة هذا   يخطئ الرجال في العلاقة

لكن إذا تجادلت واقتربت من النظر في أعماق عينيها ، فستتلقى الإشارة وتستجيب أو تحاول التوقف ، وهذا الوقت هو الفترة المثالية للتحدث معها ببطء وإغراء. سترى أنه يجب تشغيلها.

 

استرجع كل انتباهك منها.

افترض أنك كنت توليها كل انتباهك ثم استعدتها منها فجأة. سيجعلها ذلك تخوض في أفكار عميقة حول سبب توقفك عن منحها الاهتمام مرة أخرى. وستحاول الآن أن تجعلك تعيد التركيز عليها. عندما تسعى في النهاية إلى جذب انتباهك ، فقد حان الوقت الآن لكي تأتي بطريقة مريحة وتشغلها.

 

قم بتشغيلها بمفاجأة.

حاول أن تفاجئها أحيانًا ، إما بهدية أو بفعل أو شخصية مؤثرة. القيام بشيء من هذا القبيل سوف يلين قلبها بسرعة. وإذا نجحت في القيام بذلك ، فسوف يتم تشغيلها ، وبحلول ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك استخدام كلمات صغيرة وبطيئة ، قبل تقبيلها أو يمكنك تقبيلها على الفور.

 

أخيرًا ، آمل أن تقرأ كل هذه الأشياء التي توصلت إليها لفهم طرق كيفية تشغيل المرأة. إذن إليكم الآن ، إذا كان لديك أي شخص عمل من أجلك ، ولم أقم بتضمينه هنا ، فأخبرني من خلال قسم التعليقات.

"كيفية تشغيل فتاة."

يرجى متابعتنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
حول الثمينة 87 المقالات
أنا رائع وبسيط. أحب كتابة ومناقشة العلاقة والنصائح الصحية. العنوان: رقم 15 شارع أورجي ، الرقم الهيدروجيني. الطريق ، Ohabiam ، جنوب أبا ، ولاية أبيا ، نيجيريا [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]: + 2347062470552

كن أول من يعلق

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

There are many ways a guy can use to turn a girl on and make her be seduced. But I decided to write on the most core ones. Or let’s say the ones that work fast and most on any girl. So if you are looking for “how to turn on a girl” or if that is why you visited here today. Relax then, for you are in the right place to learn about all these. I have written them all down here for you in a way that you will understand them. after reading visit signs she is making love to you to know if she truly loves you or just wants to have sex with you

 

How To Turn On A Girl

  1. Look for a cool place
  2. Don’t rush things and talk In a sexy way
  3. Try to pull her into you
  4. Try cheek kiss on her
  5. Get Into her
  6. Kiss her forehead
  7. Try touching her waist or stomach
  8. Turn her on with compliments
  9. Look deep into her eyes
  10. Disagree and argue with her
  11. Take all of your attention back from her
  12. Turn her on with surprise.
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How To Make A Girl Squirt Quickly

 

Look for a cool place.

You can’t turn a girl on if she is distracted or if there are things that keep distracting her. So that’s why you need to take her to a calm and relaxed zone, where you will get her undivided attention. Take her away from where her friends and people will not distract her. Be with her only in a calm and beautiful room.

 

Don’t rush things and talk In a sexy way.

When talking with her, try to take things slowly and never rush your words. Instead, talk to her bit by bit in a way that will be so gentle and cool. And don’t just talk to her, also try to be looking deeply into her eyes in other to get her attention and seduce her more.

 

Try to pull her into you.

Never be among those guys who are not bold. Ladies want to be with a strong guy. So take your time to be relaxed and look deeply into her eyes, hold her round her waist and then slowly pull her into you. Do it in such a way that will make your body to be touching her very well. This is often very sexual and can easily set up a kiss correctly.

“how to turn on a girl.”

Try cheek kiss on her.

Many guys do make this mistake of not doing cheek kiss with the woman that they want to seduce. Try to have a cheek kiss with her and hold her arms as you do so. Even if she moves her head to reject it, don’t just give up. Try back, but this time make it a request to her.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Here Is What You Need To Do If Your Wife Cheats On You

 

Get Into her

By this, I mean try to go close to her and show her you care with your actions. By this, I mean try to touch her hair, help her place her hair well gently and slowly, and compliment her by telling her she looks beautiful.

 

Kiss her forehead

Kissing her on the forehead will make her feel your affections and concern towards you. No matter how hard or strong she is, she will never be able to resist it because, in a woman’s mind, it makes her feel that she is unique to you.

“how to turn on a girl.”

Try touching her waist or stomach.

If you touch her on any of this and she keeps calm, then also you too should hold on to the place. That shows she is into you. So it is now the best time for you to complete it all with a kiss to get her fully turned on.

 

Turn her on with compliments.

Using compliments can make you turn her on successfully. Don’t be deceive or think that it doesn’t work, seriously it works, and it works like magic, more than you think. Tell her the truth and how beautiful and unique she is to you, and you will see that she will be turned on.

 

Look deep into her eyes.

The way you look at her when doing all these matters a lot, surely if you don’t concentrate and look deep into her eyes, you can’t get her turned on. But looking at her eyes will make her see the love and care that you have for her in your eyes, and it will seduce her.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   What Does It Mean When A Girl Calls You Cute

“how to turn on a girl.”

Disagree and argue with her

Arguing and disagreeing with her will get her turned on. If you are the type of guy that never likes to say with your woman, then bear in mind that you are losing a lot of her seduction level. By this, I don’t mean you should not listen to your woman. But all I am trying to say is this, always agreeing with her will make her see you as a weak person.

But if you argue and coming close looking deep into her eyes, she will receive the signal and respond or try to stop, and that time is the perfect period to speak with her slowly and seductively. You will see that she must be turned on.

 

Take all of your attention back from her.

Suppose you have been giving her all your attention and then take it back from her all of a sudden. It will make her go into deep thoughts about the reason why you stop giving her the attention again. And she will now try to make you give her the focus back. When she eventually seeks your attention, it is now the perfect time for you to come in a comforting way and get her turned on.

 

Turn her on with surprise.

Try to have a surprise for her at times, either with a gift or a heart-touching act or character. Doing something like that will quickly soften her heart. And if you succeed in doing so, it will get her turned on, and by then, you can use small and slow words, before kissing her or you can kiss her immediately.

 

Finally, I hope that reading all these you have come to understand ways on how to turn on a woman. So over to you now, if you have anyone that has worked for you, which I didn’t include here, let me know through the comment section.

“how to turn on a girl.”