كيفية اختيار الاقراط المناسبة لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك

يتطلب التخطيط لحفل زفاف قرية - تحتاج إلى اتخاذ الكثير من القرارات من البداية إلى النهاية. بصفتك عروسًا في المستقبل ، فأنت لا تريد شيئًا سوى الأفضل لهذه المناسبة العظيمة ، وهذا يتضمن كل التفاصيل الصغيرة التي قد تخطر ببالك. حتى عندما تكون قد اخترت بالفعل مكانًا وبائع زهور ومتعهد طعام ومصورًا وموردي حفلات الزفاف الأساسيين الآخرين ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك الراحة بسهولة وانتظر أيامًا لتمضي.

لا تنس أنك ما زلت بحاجة إلى التخطيط لإطلالة زفافك. بعد قول نعم للثوب المثالي ، حان الوقت للتفكير في كيفية إضفاء الإكسسوارات عليه. يُعد استكمال ثوبك بالملحقات المناسبة أمرًا أساسيًا لتحقيق المظهر الذي تريده لهذا الغرض حدث مميز.  

هناك قاعدة أساسية يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند التخطيط لأسلوب الزفاف الخاص بك وهي أن المجوهرات يجب أن تكمل فستان الزفاف بدلاً من أن تلقي بظلاله عليه. يجب أيضًا أن تكون العناصر المتبقية متوازنة جيدًا. يمكن للأقراط الخاصة بك ، على وجه الخصوص ، إضافة بريق وتألق إلى ثوب الزفاف الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضاً إضافة هذه المجوهرات مع إكسسوارات زفافك من جيولر.

إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند اختيار أقراط الزفاف: 

  • اختر نقطة البداية 

عند البحث عن الأقراط المناسبة ، ضع في اعتبارك القطع التي لديك بالفعل لإطلالة زفافك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل عقد بيان ، يمكنك التفكير في اختيار عقد أصغر الأقراط المرصعة بالماس للتأكد من أنها لن تصطدم برقبتك. (1) 

إذا لم يكن لديك أي قطع مجوهرات حتى الآن يمكنك استخدامها كنقطة انطلاق ، فهذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه إجراء القليل من البحث قبل شراء أي شيء. يمكنك العثور على الإلهام عبر الإنترنت أو من مجلات الزفاف للحصول على فكرة عن كيفية عمل قطع المجوهرات المختلفة مع مظهر الزفاف الذي تريد تحقيقه في يومك الكبير. (1) 

  • ابحث عن المعادن المطابقة 

يعد نوع المعدن أيضًا عاملاً مهمًا آخر يجب مراعاته. سيعزز المعدن المناسب مظهرك العام ، لذلك من المناسب أن تأخذ وقتك في اختيار واحد يكمل مظهرك تمامًا. على الرغم من أنه ليس من الضروري حقًا مطابقة خاتم الزواج وخاتم الخطوبة بقطع مجوهرات الزفاف الأخرى ، فقد يكون هذا مكانًا جيدًا لبدء البحث. (2) 

عادة ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من المعادن للاختيار من بينها: الذهب والبلاتين والفضة الإسترليني. إذا كنتِ لا تريدين ارتداء الأقراط المرصعة بالحجارة أو اللامعة ، فإن الفضة الاسترليني تعد خيارًا جيدًا. إذا كان ثوب الزفاف الخاص بك يحتوي على عناصر ذهبية أو فضية ، فيجب أن يكمل اللون المعدني لأقراط الفستان لإبراز الميزة. الذهب الوردي هو خيار حديث آخر يمكن أن يتناسب مع درجات الألوان الصامتة. 

كيفية اختيار الاقراط المناسبة لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك

  • استكمل شكل وجهك 

عامل مهم آخر يجب مراعاته عند اختيار الأقراط المناسبة لحفل الزفاف هو شكل وجهك. سيساعدك شكل وجهك في تحديد أنماط قرط الزفاف التي تناسبك بشكل أفضل - من الأزرار البسيطة إلى التصاميم الهندسية والثريا. كقاعدة عامة ، اختاري الأقراط التي تضفي تباينًا مع ملامح وجهك.

أنت محظوظ إذا كان لديك شكل بيضاوي الوجه لأنه يناسب جميع أنماط واتجاهات القرط تقريبًا. ولكن إذا أردت إبراز عظام وجنتيك ، فمن الأفضل اختيار أقراط بسيطة أو أقراط مثلثة الشكل. الأقراط العنقودية خيار آخر ، وإذا كنت تصر على الأقراط المتدلية ، فتأكد من أنها ليست طويلة جدًا. الأقراط المرصعة بالعديد من الأحجار الكريمة هي أيضًا خيار شائع.   

تبدو أقراط الزفاف الطويلة النحيلة أفضل على وجه مستدير ، مما قد يخلق انطباعًا بأن الأوتار المتتالية لأقراطك تداعب عظام الترقوة بإغراء. كما أنها تبدو جميلة في العباءات بدون حمالات التي تظهر الكتفين وخط العنق. 

اختر أقراط متوسطة إلى طويلة بزوايا مدورة للعرائس ذات الوجوه المربعة للمساعدة في تنعيم خط الفك. تعمل الأقراط الحلقية الكبيرة أيضًا على شكل الوجه هذا. إذا كان وجهك على شكل قلب ، فاختر الأقراط ذات المنحنيات والخطوط الطويلة لخلق توازن متناغم. جرب ارتداء أقراط على شكل دمعة لجذب المزيد من الانتباه إلى عينيك وعظام وجنتيك.

  • ضع في اعتبارك خط عنق الفستان 

خط العنق هو كل شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بفساتين الزفاف. يجب أن يتطابق طول الأقراط مع خط رقبة الفستان ، سواء كنت ترتدي شكلًا وهميًا أو ياقة عالية أو خط ياقة بدون حمالات. المتدلي والقطرات الصغيرة مثالية للرقبة الحبيبة أو خارج الكتف. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك اختيار أقراط مرصعة بالكريستال أو أقراط باéيه لتكمل ثوبًا برقبة عالية. (3) 

تعتبر الأقراط الطويلة ممتازة لفستان بأكمام طويلة وظهر مفتوح. تذكر أن تلتقط الكثير من اللقطات من فوق الكتف لهذا النمط الخاص من الفستان وخط العنق. من ناحية أخرى ، تتطلب خطوط العنق الرسن الأقراط فقط ولا تتطلب قلادة. الأقراط المتدلية مثل الأنماط المتدلية والمتدلية الهندسية والأنماط المعقدة أمر لا بد منه. 

  • تطابقهم مع تسريحة شعرك 

ليس من السهل تكوين مجموعة كاملة من حفلات الزفاف. يحتاج ثوبك على الأرجح إلى تسريحة معينة - وتتطلب تسريحة شعرك أيضًا إكسسوارات تتناسب مع المظهر. ضع في اعتبارك الأقراط المتدلية أو الأزرار الكبيرة إذا كنت ترغب في رفع شعرك. إذا كنت ترتدي عقدًا مميزًا ، فاختر مجموعة مطابقة من الأقراط أو زوجًا لن يلفت الانتباه بعيدًا عن خط العنق. إذا كنت تنوي إرخاء شعرك ، فقم بإقرانه بأقراط وقلادة سميكة. (2) 

إذا تأثر تسريحة شعرك الكلاسيكي بعقد معين ، مثل حقبة الستينيات ، فلا تتردد في مطابقته مع مظهر عصري لأقراط الزفاف في نفس العقد. تعتبر قطع القرط الحديثة أفضل رهان لك إذا قررت البحث عن مظهر فوضوي ومهمل. هذه الفكرة مثالية لـ الزفاف البوهيمي، والتي تتطلب الضفائر الاختيارية والمحلاق الإضافية. في هذه الحالة ، ستبدو رائعًا بشكل طبيعي في زوج أكبر من الأقراط ، مثل الكرمة المتدلية أو الثريا أو الطوق. 

 

الكلمات الأخيرة 

سيساعد اختيار الأقراط المناسبة لحفل الزفاف على ضمان ألا يكون مظهر زفافك ساحقًا ، ولكن أيضًا ليس خافتًا للغاية. يجب أن تعزز مجوهرات الزفاف مجموعتك وليس العكس. للعثور على الزوج المناسب من الأقراط لارتدائه في يومك الخاص ، يمكنك البحث عن معادن مطابقة والنظر في العناصر الأساسية مثل تسريحة شعرك وشكل وجهك وفستان الزفاف.

 

المراجع:

  1. "كيف تختارين أقراط الزفاف" ، المصدر: https://weddingknowhow.com/wedding/how-to-choose-your-wedding-earrings/
  2. "كيف تختارين أقراط العروس؟" ، المصدر: https://cosmopolitanevents.com.au/how-to-choose-bridal-earrings/
  3. "أقراط في كل موسم: دليلك إلى أقراط الزفاف" ، المصدر: https://bellabridesmaids.com/blogs/bridesmaids-buzz/wedding-earrings

اترك تعليق

How To Choose The Right Earrings For Your Wedding

How To Choose The Right Earrings For Your Wedding

Please Share This For Us:
Please Follow Us On Social Media

Planning a wedding takes a village—you need to make plenty of decisions from beginning to end. As a future bride, you want nothing but the best for this momentous occasion, and that includes every little detail that you can possibly think of. Even when you’ve already picked a venue, florist, caterer, photographer, and other essential wedding suppliers, it doesn’t mean you can rest easy and just wait for days to pass.

Don’t forget that you still need to plan for your bridal look. After saying yes to the perfect dress, it’s time you think of how you can accessorize it. Complementing your gown with the right accessories is key to achieving the look you want for this special event.  

A rule of thumb to keep in mind when you’re planning your bridal style is that jewelry should complement rather than overshadow your wedding dress. The rest of the elements must also be well-balanced. Your earrings, in particular, can subtly add glitz and shine to your wedding gown.

Please Follow Us On Social Media

Here are a few things to keep in mind when selecting your wedding earrings: 

  • Choose a starting point 

When searching for the right earrings, consider what pieces you already have for your bridal look. For example, if you already have a statement necklace, you might consider going for smaller diamond stud earrings to ensure they won’t clash with your neckpiece. (1) 

If you don’t have any jewelry pieces yet that you can use as your starting point, this is where you can do a little research before buying anything. You can find inspiration online or from wedding magazines to get an idea of how different jewelry pieces will work with the bridal look you want to achieve on your big day. (1) 

  • Go for matching metals 
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How to stop thinking about your ex

The type of metal is also another crucial factor to consider. The right metal will enhance your overall appearance, so it’s only fitting to take your time choosing one that perfectly complements your look. Although it’s not really necessary to match your wedding band and engagement ring to your other bridal jewelry pieces, this might be a good place to start your search. (2) 

Typically, there are three types of metals to choose from: gold, platinum, and sterling silver. If you don’t want to wear stoned or blingy earrings, sterling silver is a good option. If your wedding gown contains gold or silver elements, the metal hue of your earrings should complement the dress to highlight the feature. Rose gold is another modern option that could go well with muted tones. 

How To Choose The Right Earrings For Your Wedding

  • Complement your face shape 

Another significant factor to consider when choosing the right earrings for your wedding is your face shape. Your face shape will help determine which bridal earring styles suit you best—from simple studs to geometric and chandelier designs. As a general rule, choose earrings that provide a contrast to your facial features.

You’re lucky if you have an oval-faced shape as it suits almost all earring styles and trends. But if you want to highlight your cheekbones, it’s best to go for simple studs or triangular earrings. Cluster earrings are another option, and if you insist on dangle earrings, make sure they aren’t too long. Statement earrings with many gemstones are also a popular option.   

Long, slender bridal earrings look best on a round face, which can create an illusion that the cascading strings of your earrings are seductively caressing your collarbones. They also look lovely in strapless gowns that show off the shoulders and neckline. 

Choose medium to long earrings with rounded corners for brides with square faces to help soften the jawline. Oversized hoop earrings also work for this face shape. If you have a heart-shaped face, opt for earrings with elongated curves and lines to create a harmonious balance. Try wearing teardrop earrings to draw more attention to your eyes and cheekbones.

  • Consider your gown’s neckline 
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   5 Signs To Tell Your Partner Is Using Facebook To Cheat On You

The neckline is everything when it comes to your bridal gown. The length of your earrings should match the neckline of your dress, whether you’re wearing an illusion, high neck, or strapless neckline. Small dangles and drops are ideal for a sweetheart or off-the-shoulder neckline. On the other hand, you may go for crystal studs or pavé earrings to complement a gown with a high neckline. (3) 

Longer earrings are excellent for a dress with long sleeves and an open back. Remember to capture plenty of over-the-shoulder shots for this particular dress style and neckline. On the other hand, Halter necklines require only earrings and no necklace. Statement earrings like drop styles, geometric dangles, and elaborate patterns are a must-try. 

  • Match them with your hairstyle 

It’s not easy to put together a whole wedding ensemble. Your gown most likely needs a specific hairdo—and your hairstyle also calls for accessories that will match the look. Consider dangling earrings or chunky studs if you want to wear your hair up. If you’re wearing a statement necklace, opt for a matching set of earrings or a pair that won’t draw the attention away from your neckline. If you plan to wear your hair down, pair it with stud earrings and a thick necklace. (2) 

If your classic hairdo is influenced by a particular decade, such as the 60’s era, feel free to match it with a modern take on the same decade’s bridal earrings. Modern earring pieces are your best bet if you decide to go for a messier, careless look. This idea is perfect for a bohemian wedding, which calls for optional braids and extra tendrils. In this case, you’ll look naturally gorgeous in a larger pair of earrings, such as a dangly vine, chandelier, or hoop. 

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   What are the 4 types of relationships?

 

Final words 

Choosing the right earrings for your wedding will help ensure your bridal look won’t be overwhelming, but also not too subdued. Bridal jewelry should enhance your ensemble and not the other way around. To find the right pair of earrings to wear on your special day, you can go for matching metals and consider essential elements such as your hairstyle, face shape, and wedding dress.

 

References:

  1. “How to Choose Your Wedding Earrings”, Source: https://weddingknowhow.com/wedding/how-to-choose-your-wedding-earrings/
  2. “HOW TO CHOOSE BRIDAL EARRINGS?”, Source: https://cosmopolitanevents.com.au/how-to-choose-bridal-earrings/
  3. “EARRINGS IN EVERY SEASON: YOUR GUIDE TO WEDDING EARRINGS”, SOURCE: https://bellabridesmaids.com/blogs/bridesmaids-buzz/wedding-earrings
Please Follow Us On Social Media
Please Follow Us On Social Media

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *