多久结婚?

多久结婚?
多久结婚?
请分享给我们:
请在社交媒体上关注我们

作为成年人,结婚没有任何具体的时间和日期。 相反,最好的结婚时间不是在任何特定的日期或时间,而是完全取决于你。 我的意思是你对婚姻的准备程度,而不是时间或很快,除非有人强迫你结婚,否则没有特别的时间。 《结婚多久了》

 

所以我的意思是,如果你认为你作为一个男人已经成长到足以照顾一个女人和家庭,那么你可以继续前进。 作为一个女人,如果你也认为你已经长大到可以照顾孩子并回答母亲,那么你也可以继续结婚。

请在社交媒体上关注我们

还要记住,作为一个女人,最好不要晚婚,以免你达到更年期,到那个时候结婚很难。 如果这是您个人的决定,而不是其他人为您做出的决定。 我所能做的就是让你知道一些迹象,以检查你是否也准备好结婚了。

 

你准备好结婚的迹象是这些

 

  1. 您可以舒适地养活自己,而不是独立于某人。

 

  1. 你渴望与你的伴侣作为夫妻共同生活。

 

  1. 你和你的伴侣一起做事。
你也可以阅读这个   我们为爱而做的事

 

  1. 你的同龄人或朋友已经开始结婚了。

 

  1. 你喜欢听婚姻讨论。

 

以上是几个迹象,可以让你知道作为一个男人或女人,你已经准备好结婚了。 虽然有很多迹象要知道,你也可以在我的网站上搜索以了解更多,这样它就会引导你知道你是否准备好结婚,但关于结婚时间没有特定的时间,而是个人的任何个人的决定。

《结婚多久了》

请在社交媒体上关注我们
请在社交媒体上关注我们
关于珍贵 87文章
我很酷也很简单。 我喜欢写作和讨论关系和健康提示。地址:PH orji 街 15 号。 Road, Ohabiam, Aba South, Abia State, Nigeria电子邮件: [电子邮件保护]:+ 2347062470552

成为第一个评论者

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Getting married doesn’t have any specific time and date for you as an adult. Instead the best time to marry is not at any particular date or time but it’s all depends on you. I mean how ready you’re for marriage and not the time or soon unless someone forces you to marry, else there is no particular time for it. “How Soon Is It To Marry”

 

So what am saying is this, if you think that you have grow enough as a man to take care of a woman, and family then you can move on. And as a woman if you also think you have grow old enough to take care of a child and answer a mother then you can also move on to marry.

Try to also bear in mind that is better for you as a woman not to marry late for you not to reach your menopause, and find it hard by that time to marry. If it’s your personal decision and not someone else decision for you. All I can do is to let you know few signs to check to see if you are also ready for marriage.

 

Signs you are ready for marriage are these

 

  1. You can feed yourself comfortably and not been independent on someone.

 

  1. You have the hunger of living together as husband and wife with your partner.

 

  1. You do things together with your partner.

 

  1. Your age mates or friends have started getting married.

 

  1. You love listening to marriage discussions.
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Signs That Your Partner Is Using You And What To Do

 

The above are few signs that will let you know that you as a man or woman reading this is ready for marriage. Although there are lot of signs to know and you can search for it too on my site to know more, so that it will guide you to know if you are ready for marriage but as for time of marriage there is no particular time but a personal decision of any individual.

“How Soon Is It To Marry”