احصل على توعية بشأن الهربس التناسلي الجزء 1

الهربس التناسلي

إنها عدوى تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي (STI). ينتشر عادة عن طريق ممارسة الجنس المهبلي أو الفموي أو الشرجي. واحدة من كل خمس فتيات تتراوح أعمارهن بين 14 و 49 عامًا مصابة بالهربس التناسلي ، وقد لا يكون هناك علاج للهربس. ولكن يمكنك تناول دواء للوقاية من تفشي المرض وتقليل خطر نقله إلى شريكك

 

ما هي الهربس التناسلي؟

وهي من الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي بسبب فيروسات الهربس البسيط من النوع 1 (HSV-1) والنوع 2 (HSV-2). يحفز HSV-1 و HSV-2 الأعراض المتساوية ، وكلاهما معدي ويتم التعامل مع نفس الدواء. ومع ذلك ، فهي حصرية في بعض الطرق:

  • غالبًا ما يسبب HSV-1 التهابات الفم والشفتين ، والمعروفة باسم القروح غير الدموية أو "حمى بثور ". غالبًا ما تكون العلامات أكثر اعتدالًا من الهربس التناسلي ، ويمكن أن تصاب بعدد أقل من الفاشيات. إذا انتشر HSV-2 في المنطقة التناسلية ، فسيظل على بعد أميال HSV-1.
  • HSV-2 هو الدافع الأكثر شيوعًا للهربس التناسلي. ينتشر عن طريق الجماع المهبلي أو الفموي أو الشرجي. يمكن أن يتكشف HSV-2 في الفم عند نقطة معينة من الجنس الفموي. إذا انتشر HSV-2 في الفم أو الشفاه أثناء ممارسة الجنس الفموي ، فإنه يظل مع ذلك HSV-2.

الهربس التناسلي

 

من الذي يتلقى الهربس التناسلي؟

الهربس التناسلي أكثر شيوعًا بين السيدات أكثر من الرجال. واحدة من كل 5 نساء في حين أن 14 إلى 10 لديها ذلك ، مقارنة بواحد من كل 14 رجال بينما 3 إلى XNUMX

تشريح (جسد) الأنثى يعرضها لخطر الإصابة بالهربس التناسلي أكثر من الرجال. يمكن للدموع الصغيرة في الأنسجة المهبلية أن تجعل الحصول عليها أقل تعقيدًا.

كما أنه أكثر شيوعًا بين النساء الأمريكيات من أصل أفريقي. واحدة من كل سيدتين من أصل أفريقي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 14 و 2 عامًا مصابة بفيروس HSV-XNUMX الذي يسبب الهربس التناسلي.

كيف تصاب بالهربس التناسلي؟

يتم الحصول عليها من خلال:

  • الجنس المهبلي أو الفموي أو الشرجي. ينتشر فيروس الهربس بشكل شائع عن طريق اللمس بقرح مفتوحة. ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن تصاب بالهربس من شخص لا تظهر عليه أي علامات وأعراض أو تقرحات.
  • لمس الأعضاء التناسلية
  • الولادة من الأم لطفلها
  • الرضاعة الطبيعية إذا لامس الطفل قرحة مفتوحة

هل تشير القرحة الباردة في فمي إلى أنني مصاب بالهربس التناسلي؟

لا ، القرحة الباردة التي تصيب فمك هي الطريقة المعتادة للإصابة بفيروس الهربس البسيط من النوع 1 (HSV-1). يمكنك الحصول على HSV-1 عن طريق تقبيل شخص أو مشاركة الأواني أو المناشف أو شفرات الحلاقة أو أحمر الشفاه مع شخص مصاب بفيروس HSV-1.

لا يمكن أن يتحول HSV-1 إلى HSV-2 (شكل الهربس التناسلي يتكشف عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي) ، ومع ذلك يمكنك الحصول على قرحة باردة في فمك من HSV-2 في حالة ممارسة الجنس الفموي لشخص مصاب بفيروس HSV-2 . قروح البرد التي يسببها HSV-1 أو HSV-2 معدية. يمكنك أن تنشره إلى أشخاص آخرين أو أجزاء أخرى من إطارك في حالة لمستك قرحة مفتوحة وبعد ذلك لامست أي جزء آخر من جسمك. وهذا يعني أنه عندما يكون لديك قرحة برد وتقوم بممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم لشخص ما ، فإن تلك الشخصية ستصاب بفيروس الهربس على أعضائه التناسلية.

ابتعد عن لمس القرحة النازعة لديك بقدر ما هو قابل للحياة. إذا لامست القرحة غير الدموية ، اغسل أصابعك على الفور لتجنب انتشار العدوى إلى أجزاء أخرى من جسمك أو إلى أشخاص مختلفين.

ما هو الفرق بين القوباء التناسلية والثآليل التناسلية؟

كل هربس تناسلي وثآليل تناسلية هي من الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي ، وتنتشر من خلال المسام وملامسة الجلد للجلد ، وهي بسبب الوباء. لكن الفيروسات التي تسبب الهربس التناسلي والثآليل التناسلية فريدة من نوعها:

  • فيروس الهربس البسيط (HSV) هو الفيروس الذي يسبب الهربس التناسلي.
  • فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (HPV) هو الفيروس الذي يسبب الثآليل التناسلية.

لا يوجد علاج لكلٍّ من الهربس التناسلي أو الثآليل التناسلية. ولكن ، يمكن أن تساعد العلاجات الدوائية الحصرية في التلاعب بعلامات وأعراض الهربس وعلاج مضاعفات عدوى فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري التي يمكن أن تسبب الثآليل التناسلية.

ما هي علامات وأعراض الهربس التناسلي؟

معظم النساء المصابات به لم يعد يعرفن أنهن حصلن عليه. ومع ذلك ، في حالة ظهور علامات وأعراض مع أول ظهور للهربس التناسلي ، فقد تكون شديدة. كما قد تكون شديدة وطويلة الأمد في البشر الذين لا تعمل أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل صحيح ، بما في ذلك الفتيات المصابات بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

في غضون أيام قليلة من الاتصال الجنسي مع شخص مصاب بفيروس الهربس ، قد تظهر تقرحات (نتوءات قرمزية صغيرة يمكن أن تتحول إلى بثور) حيث دخل الفيروس جسمك ، مع فمك أو مهبلك. قد تخلط بعض الفتيات القروح الخفيفة مع لدغات الحشرات أو أي شيء آخر. بعد بضعة أيام ، تتقشر القروح ، وبعد ذلك تلتئم دون ندبات. من حين لآخر ، تظهر مجموعة ثانية من القروح بعد فترة وجيزة من تفشي المرض الأولي ، ويمكن أن تظهر العلامات والأعراض مرة أخرى.

تظهر العلامات الأولية للهربس التناسلي عادةً لمدة تصل إلى 12 يومًا بعد الاتصال الجنسي مع شخص مصاب بالهربس. يمكن أن تنتهي العلامات من 4 أسابيع. هناك علامات وأعراض مبكرة مختلفة للهربس:

  • الشعور بالضغط في البطن
  • العلامات الشبيهة بالإنفلونزا ، والتي تشمل حمى
  • الشعور بالحكة أو الحرق في المنطقة التناسلية أو الشرج
  • ألم في الساقين أو الأرداف أو المنطقة التناسلية
  • تورم الغدد
  • إفرازات مهبلية غير عادية

إذا كانت لديك أي أعراض للهربس التناسلي ، فاستشر ممارسًا صحيًا أو ممرضة.

كيف يتم تشخيص الهربس التناسلي؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن لطبيبك تشخيصها من خلال البحث في القروح المرئية. قد يستخدم طبيبك أو ممرضتك أيضًا مسحة قطنية لأخذ نمط سائل من القرحة لفحصها في المختبر.

قد يكون من الصعب التشخيص ، خاصة بين الفاشيات. يمكن أن تساعد اختبارات الدم التي تبحث عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس الهربس في تشخيص الهربس لدى النساء دون أعراض أو بين الفاشيات.

لا يُستخدم فحص عنق الرحم للكشف عن الهربس التناسلي.

اترك تعليق

Get sensitized on Genital herpes part 1

Genital herpes
Please Share This For Us:
Please Follow Us On Social Media

Genital herpes

It is a sexually transmitted infection (STI). It is typically spread by way of having vaginal, oral, or anal sex. One in five girls ages 14 to 49 has genital herpes.1 there may be no therapy for herpes. But you may take medication to save you outbreaks and to decrease your risk of passing it to your partner

 

What is genital herpes?

It is an STI because of the herpes simplex viruses type 1 (HSV-1) and type 2 (HSV-2). HSV-1 and HSV-2 motive the equal symptoms, are both contagious, and are dealt with with the same medication. However, they are exclusive in some methods:

Please Follow Us On Social Media
  • HSV-1 most often reasons infections of the mouth and lips, known as bloodless sores or “fever blisters.” signs are often milder than genital herpes, and you can get fewer outbreaks.2 it is able to spread to the genital area throughout oral intercourse and cause genital herpes. If HSV-1 spreads to the genital area, it’s miles still HSV-1.
  • HSV-2 is the most not unusual motive of genital herpes. It is spread via vaginal, oral, or anal intercourse. HSV-2 can unfold to the mouth at some point of oral sex. If HSV-2 spreads to the mouth or lips for the duration of oral sex, it is nevertheless HSV-2.
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How to prevent cheating in a dating

Genital herpes

 

Who receives genital herpes?

Genital herpes is more commonplace in ladies than men. One in 5 women a while 14 to forty nine has it, as compared with one in 10 men a while 14 to forty nine.3

A female’s anatomy (body) places her greater at hazard for genital herpes than guys. Small tears in vaginal tissue can make it less complicated to get it.

It  is likewise plenty greater common in African-American women. One in two African-American ladies between the a long time of 14 and forty nine is infected with HSV-2 that reasons genital herpes.Three

How do you get genital herpes?

It  is gotten thru:

  • Vaginal, oral, or anal sex. The herpes virus is commonly spread via touch with open sores. But you also can get herpes from a person with none signs and symptoms or sores.
  • Genital touching
  • Childbirth from a mother to her baby
  • Breastfeeding if a child touches an open sore

Does a chilly sore on my mouth suggest i’ve genital herpes?

No, a cold sore for your mouth normally way you’ve got herpes simplex virus type 1 (HSV-1). You could get HSV-1 via kissing a person or sharing utensils, towels, razors, or lipstick with a person who has HSV-1.

HSV-1 can’t turn into HSV-2 (the form of genital herpes unfold by sexual contact), however you can get a chilly sore to your mouth from HSV-2 in case you give oral sex to a person with HSV-2. Cold sores caused by HSV-1 or HSV-2 are contagious. You can spread it to other human beings or other parts of your frame in case you touch an open sore after which contact any other part of your body. Meaning when you have a cold sore and give oral intercourse to a person, that character will get the herpes virus on his or her genitals.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How To Win Her Back

Keep away from touching your bloodless sore as much as viable. If you contact your bloodless sore, wash your fingers proper away to avoid spreading the infection to other parts of your frame or different human beings.

What is the distinction between genital herpes and genital warts?

Each genital herpes and genital warts are STIs, are spread through pores and skin-to-skin touch, and are due to an epidemic. But the viruses that reason genital herpes and genital warts are unique:

  • Herpes simplex virus (HSV) is the virus that causes genital herpes.
  • Human papillomavirus (HPV) is the virus that causes genital warts.

There’s no cure for both genital herpes or genital warts. But, exclusive drug treatments can help manipulate the signs and symptoms of herpes and treat the complications of HPV infections which can purpose genital warts.

What are the signs and symptoms of genital herpes?

Most women with it  do no longer recognize they have got it. However, in case you get signs and symptoms with the first outbreak of genital herpes, they may be severe. it  also may be extreme and long-lasting in humans whose immune systems do not work properly, including girls with HIV.

Inside a few days of sexual contact with a person who has the herpes virus, sores (small crimson bumps which can become blisters) may show up wherein the virus entered your body, together with on your mouth or vagina. A few girls would possibly confuse mild sores for insect bites or something else. After a few days, sores become crusted after which heal with out scarring. Once in a while, a 2nd set of sores seem soon after the primary outbreak, and signs and symptoms can occur once more.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   6 Preventive Services That Medicare Provides to Its Beneficiaries

The primary signs of genital herpes typically show up  to 12 days after having sexual contact with a person who has herpes. Signs can ultimate from  to 4 weeks. There are different early signs and symptoms of herpes :

  • Feeling of strain in the abdomen
  • Flu-like signs, which include fever
  • Itching or burning feeling within the genital or anal place
  • pain in the legs, buttocks, or genital vicinity
  • Swollen glands
  • unusual vaginal discharge

If you have any symptoms of genital herpes, see a health practitioner or nurse.

How is genital herpes diagnosed?

Often, your physician can diagnose it  through searching at visible sores. Your medical doctor or nurse may also use a cotton swab to take a fluid pattern from a sore to check in a lab.

It  may be tough to diagnose, especially between outbreaks. Blood tests that look for antibodies to the herpes virus can help diagnose herpes in women without symptoms or among outbreaks.

A Pap take a look at isn’t used to detect genital herpes.

Please Follow Us On Social Media
Please Follow Us On Social Media
About Charlie Wealth 32 Articles
Nweze Charles Chukwuebuka (Charlie Wealth)– CEO Championing New Earth Cooperation. He is a Writer, Health Activist, Blogger, and Academician. Contact : +2348034686371 Email: [email protected] Address: NO 1 RING ROAD JUNCTION, ENUGWU-UKWU NJIKOKA, ANAMBRA STATE, NIGERIA

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.