لماذا تتطلب الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض طلبًا أكبر من الخدمات الأخرى؟

دعونا نقوم بزيارة صغيرة إلى ماضينا ، أليس كذلك؟

حوالي عام 92 ، إنه يوم صيف دافئ بعد الظهر وتعود إلى المنزل من المدرسة. هناك إثارة في الهواء حيث وعد والدك بالسماح لك باستخدام الكمبيوتر الجديد الذي أحضره إلى المنزل. أخيرًا ، تصل إلى المنزل ، وتسرع إلى الدراسة وها هو ، وتستريح بفخر في كل مجدها. يمكنك تشغيل المفتاح وتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإنترنت. على ما يبدو ، يهتم الناس بهذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة. ماذا تسميها؟ آه نعم ، الطلب الهاتفي. مع القلق من كونك مستخدمًا لأول مرة ، تقوم بتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باتصال الطلب الهاتفي "الجديد". هناك ضوضاء - الكثير منها ، إلى جانب سلسلة من الشكاوى التي تحتج على مقاطعة خط الهاتف …….
تقدم سريعًا إلى العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، فقد تحولت المكالمات الهاتفية إلى ألم. مع الانقطاع المستمر في خطوط الهاتف وسرعة الحلزون ، كان فشل الاتصال الهاتفي حتميًا. لحسن الحظ ، تم تقديم حل أفضل ، وهو الإنترنت واسع النطاق.

الإنترنت ذو النطاق العريض - كلما عرفت أكثر

جاء الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض كخلف للطلب الهاتفي. يوفر سرعات بمعدل أسرع بكثير من اتصالات الطلب الهاتفي وسرعان ما أصبح خيار الانتقال إلى الإنترنت لمعظم الأسر في الولايات المتحدة. النطاق العريض هو مصطلح شامل تم تحديده بأربعة أشكال مختلفة وهي: الكابلات والأقمار الصناعية والألياف الضوئية و DSL.
الإنترنت ذو النطاق العريض هو خيار أكثر ثباتًا وبأسعار معقولة. منذ عام 2011 ، شهدت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ارتفاعًا ملحوظًا في عدد مستخدمي الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض. في الوقت الحالي ، كان هناك أكثر من 100 مليون مستخدم للإنترنت عريض النطاق في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2018. وتتصدر Comcast السوق ، وتحاول شركة Charter Spectrum اللحاق بالركب من خلال الوقوف في المركز الثاني. مما يجعله أكثر قيمة في عالم اليوم ، لأن معظم الناس وجدوا الآن أنه أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام ، وهو أحد الأشياء التي جعلته أكثر انتشارًا لجميع مستخدمي الإنترنت اليوم تقريبًا. لذلك ، بالنسبة لك ، فإن دخولك إلى الإنترنت اليوم سيشهد على أهمية ذلك في زياراتنا اليومية على الإنترنت. خدمة انترنت الطيف الترددي تشتهر بخدمة الإنترنت عبر الكابل التي تعمل بشكل دائم ، والتي تتوفر في خطط مختلفة بأسعار معقولة.

ما الذي يجعل إنترنت النطاق العريض يستحق التجربة؟

قلل الإنترنت ذو النطاق العريض من المتاعب التي تنطوي عليها اتصالات الطلب الهاتفي. سواء كان في منزلك عدد كبير من منشئي المحتوى المتعطشين أو اللاعبين ، كن مطمئنًا ، فإن الإنترنت واسع النطاق يجعل الوصول إلى الإنترنت أمرًا سهلاً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عدة أسباب أخرى تجعل النطاق العريض نوعًا مفضلاً من الاتصال على الآخرين.

هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد عنها؟ ها نحن ذا:
• اتصالات النطاق العريض مصممة لإرسال واستقبال البيانات بسعة أكبر. هذا يعني أنه من غير المرجح أن تواجه اختناقات في الاتصال.
• هل تتذكر عندما كان عليك قضاء دقائق بعد دقائق ، في محاولة توصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإنترنت باستخدام الطلب الهاتفي؟ حسنًا ، مع النطاق العريض ، يمكنك الاتصال على الفور. اتصال الإنترنت واسع النطاق دائمًا قيد التشغيل وجاهز لتوصيل جهازك. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تدفق عصائرك الإنتاجية ، فتأكد من الاحتفاظ باتصال إنترنت واسع النطاق قوي في متناول اليد.
• الإنترنت ذو النطاق العريض هو أكثر أنواع اتصال الإنترنت ميسورة التكلفة. يقدم جميع مزودي خدمة الإنترنت الذين يقدمون اتصالات الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض سعرًا ثابتًا للخيارات والحزم المستقلة التي لن تضطر إلى كسر البنك الذي تتعامل معه.
• سواء كان عليك دفق مقاطع الفيديو ، أو تصفح مواقع الويب التفاعلية ، أو القيام ببعض الألعاب الثقيلة ، فإن الإنترنت واسع النطاق يلبي جميع احتياجاتك بشكل مثالي. نظرًا لأن البيانات التي يتم نقلها عبر هذا الاتصال متسقة دائمًا ، فلن تواجه تأخيرات أو تقلبات أثناء الاستمرار في هزيمة خصمك في الألعاب.
• اتصال الإنترنت واسع النطاق أكثر تنوعًا مما كنت تتخيله. إلى جانب تشغيل أجهزتك بالإنترنت ، فإن هذا النوع من الاتصال هو الأفضل لتشغيل أجهزة التلفزيون أيضًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو تلفزيون ذكي متصل بجهاز التوجيه عريض النطاق الخاص بك وأنت على ما يرام!
• شبكات الاتصال بالإنترنت معرضة دائمًا لخطر اختراق أحد المتسللين. لحسن الحظ ، تتمتع اتصالات الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض بمزيد من الأمان مقارنة بالخيارات الأخرى. يقدم معظم مزودي خدمة الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض مجموعات أمان قوية تحافظ على حماية أجهزتك.
• الهواتف التقليدية على وشك أن تصبح قديمة. الآن ، يمكن للاتصالات ذات النطاق العريض أن تشحن أجهزة الهاتف في منزلك إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. باستخدام تقنية VoIP ، تستخدم الهواتف اتصال إنترنت واسع النطاق بدلاً من الاتصال التناظري التقليدي. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمات هاتفية غير محدودة في أي مكان في العالم ، دون القلق بشأن تكلفة فاتورتك الشهرية. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك http://www.ringcentral.com/how-does-voice-over-ip-work.html

جرب أجهزتك مع الإنترنت واسع النطاق

سيظل الطلب على اتصال إنترنت واسع النطاق دائمًا مرتفعًا ، نظرًا لأن العملاء يحتاجون إلى اتصال موثوق به ومتسق لإنجاز المهام عبر الإنترنت. نحن محظوظون للغاية لأن لدينا أفضل مزودي خدمة الإنترنت مثل ميدياكوم إنترنت مساعدتنا على البقاء على اتصال بالإنترنت عالي السرعة عريض النطاق بأسعار مناسبة للغاية للجيب. إذا استمرت الأمور على هذا النحو ، فلن يكون هناك أي احتمال أن ينخفض ​​الطلب على إنترنت النطاق العريض ما لم نحصل على خيار أكثر قوة.

اترك تعليق

Let’s pay a little visit to our past, shall we?

Circa’92, it’s a warm, summer afternoon and you’re headed back home from school. There’s excitement in the air as your dad promised to let you use the new computer he brought home. Finally, you reach home, rush to the study and there it is, resting proudly in all its glory. You flip the switch on and connect your computer with the internet. Apparently, people are raving about this new technology. What did you call it? Ah yes, the dialup. With jitters of being a first time user, you connect your computer with the ‘new’ dialup connection. There’s noise – a lot of it, along with a string of complaints that are protesting for telephone line being interrupted…….
Fast forward to ‘00s, dialups have turned into a pain. With constant interruption in telephone lines and speed of a snail, dialup’s failure was inevitable to meet. Luckily, we were introduced to a better solution, broadband internet.

Broadband Internet – The More You Know

Broadband internet came out as a successor to dialup. It provides speeds at a much faster rate than dialup connections and soon it became a go-to internet option for most households in the US. Broadband is an umbrella term that’s anointed with 4 different forms namely: Cable, Satellite, Fiber-Optic, and DSL.
Broadband internet is sturdier and a much affordable option. Since 2011, the USA has seen a significant spike in broadband internet users. Currently, there were more than 100 million broadband internet users in the US in 2018. Comcast leads the market, and Charter Spectrum is trying to catch up while standing at the second spot. Spectrum Internet service is known for its perennially functioning cable internet service, which is available in different plans for affordable prices.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Things to Keep in Mind When You Are Buying a Wheelchair

What makes Broadband Internet worth a shot?

Broadband internet diminished the hassles that dialup connections entailed. Whether your household has a big number of avid content streamers or gamers, rest assured, broadband internet makes accessing internet a breeze. Plus, several other reasons make broadband a preferred type of connection over others.

Interested to know more about it? Here we go:
• Broadband connections are designed to send and receive data at a greater capacity. This means, there you are less likely to experience bottlenecks in connectivity.
• Do you remember when you had to spend minutes after minutes, trying to connect your computer with the internet using a dialup? Well, with broadband you connect instantly. Broadband internet connection is always on and ready to connect your device. So, if you want your productive juices flowing, then make sure to keep a solid broadband internet connection at hand.
• Broadband internet is the most affordable type of internet connection. All Internet Service Providers that offer broadband internet connections offer a fixed priced for standalone options and bundles for which you won’t have to break your bank.
• Whether you have to stream videos, browse through interactive websites, or do some heavy gaming, broadband internet caters to all of your needs perfectly. Since the data that’s transmitted through such a connection is always consistent, you don’t experience lags and blips while you carry on defeating your gaming nemesis.
• Broadband internet connection is more versatile than you could ever have imagined. Besides powering up your devices with the internet, this type of connection is best to power up TV sets too. All you need is a smart TV plugged with your broadband router and you’re good to go!
• Internet connection networks are always at a high risk of being breached by a hacker. Broadband internet connections luckily boast more security as compared to other options. Most broadband internet providers offer powerful security suites that keep your devices protected.
• Conventional telephones are on the verge of becoming outdated. Now, broadband connections can juice up telephone sets at your home to a whole new level. With VoIP technology, telephones use broadband internet connection instead of a conventional analog one. With this technology, you can make unlimited phone calls anywhere in the world, without worrying about the cost of your monthly bill.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   What Does It Mean When A Guy Touches Your Private Part

Juice Up Your Devices with Broadband Internet

The demand for a broadband internet connectionwill always remain high, given that customers need a reliable and consistent connection to get things done online. We’re immensely lucky to have top-notch ISPs like Mediacom Internet helping us stay connected with high-speed broadband internet for extremely pocket-friendly rates. If things continue to pace like this, then there’s no way broadband internet’s demand will ever go down unless we get a more powerful option.