ماذا تشرب تدوم لفترة أطول في السرير

على الرغم من أنه ليس من الضروري البقاء في السرير لفترة طويلة ، إلا أن معظم الأزواج يرغبون في قضاء المزيد من الوقت معًا ليكونوا سعداء بحياتهم الجنسية. يمكث معظم الرجال في الفراش لمدة تتراوح بين 6 و 11 دقيقة ، على الرغم من العديد من الإخفاقات.

هناك طرق طبيعية يمكنك من خلالها زيادة براعتك الجنسية ، وتحسين حياتك الجنسية. يمكن تحسين قدرتك على التحمل الجنسي عن طريق تناول الطعام المناسب والعيش بأسلوب حياة صحي. تريد أن تعيش لفترة أطول في السرير؟ دعنا نتعرف أكثر على هذه المشروبات الصحية للرجال.

 

كيف تجعل علاجات سريرك المنزلية تدوم لفترة أطول

جدول المحتويات

1. الصبار لوقت أطول للنوم

يُعرف الصبار بخصائصه العلاجية والمضادة للالتهابات. يمكن أن يحسن مناعتك ويعزز نشاطك. يساعد حمض الفوسفوريك عالي الصبار في تحسين الوظيفة الجنسية والحساسية.

يساعد الصبار على استرخاء عضلاتك وزيادة رغبتك في الجماع. يعزز هذا المشروب المعزز للطاقة إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون ويحسن الرغبة الجنسية.

أبحاث أظهر أن مستخلص الصبار يمكن أن يزيد من هرمونات الخصوبة ويحسن تكوين الحيوانات المنوية.

2. الماء يدوم لفترة أطول في السرير

لا تحتاج إلى مزيد من البحث إذا كنت تريد معرفة ما تشربه لجعل المياه تدوم لفترة أطول. الماء هو أفضل صديق لك! شرب الماء هو أفضل صديق لك قبل تجربة العلاجات الأخرى أو تناول الحبوب لزيادة القدرة على التحمل الجنسي. سوف يتحسن الدافع الجنسي الخاص بك إذا قمت بزيادة تناول الماء.

احصل على كمية كافية من الماء للحصول على هزات أفضل ومزيد من الترطيب. الماء مفيد لجسمك ويساعدك على البقاء أكثر راحة في السرير.

فوائد الحليب للبشرة التي ستفاجئك

3. الحليب يدوم لفترة أطول في السرير

الحليب هو مشروب آخر يدوم لفترة أطول في السرير. كوب من الحليب غني بالعناصر الغذائية الأساسية وسوف يفيدك كثيرًا. قد تكون معتادًا على الاعتقاد القديم بضرورة تناول الحليب في حفل زفافك. هذا من أجل التحفيز الجنسي وزيادة الطاقة الجنسية. لإنتاج الهرمونات الجنسية ، يحتاج جسمك إلى كمية كافية من الدهون الطبيعية. توفر الدهون الأساسية الموجودة في الحليب حيوية فورية. يمكنك زيادة قدرتك على التحمل عن طريق إضافة الزعفران إلى فنجان القهوة المعتاد أو الزنجبيل المبشور الطازج ، مما سيساعدك على البقاء لفترة أطول في السرير.

4. هزة الموز تدوم لفترة أطول في السرير

يحتوي الموز على نسبة عالية من البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم وفيتامين ب ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن من الرغبة الجنسية لديك. يمكنك الحصول على مزاج سريع مع هذه الفاكهة. اصنع ميلك شيك موز أو سموذي بالمكسرات والبذور. سيعطيك هذا سر قدرتك على التحمل الجنسي. يجمع هذا المشروب بين أفضل أنواع الموز والحليب ليجعلك تبقى في السرير لفترة أطول. يمكن أن يزيد البروميلين ، وهو إنزيم موجود في الموز ، من الرغبة الجنسية وكذلك الضعف الجنسي العكسي.

5. يدوم عصير البطيخ لفترة أطول في السرير

البطيخ فاكهة غنية بالعناصر الغذائية والماء. البطيخ فاكهة مائية تحافظ على رطوبتك وتساعدك على البقاء في السرير لفترة أطول. البطيخ غني بالأحماض الأمينية التي تساعد على زيادة تدفق الدم إلى القضيب. سيسمح لك تدفق الدم الأكبر بالحصول على انتصاب أفضل وتمكينك لتستمر لفترة أطول في السرير. يمكنك إضافة المكسرات أو البذور إلى هذا المشروب المنعش ومشاهدة المدة التي تقضيها في السرير.

6. لإطالة عمر ميعاد نومك ، يمكنك استخدام عصير الرمان

الرمان هو ثمرة خيرات الطبيعة لأن له خصائص الوقاية من السرطان. عصير الفاكهة هذا مفيد للرجال الذين يجدون صعوبة في الانتصاب. ثبت أن عصير الرمان يزيد من جودة الصوت ونمو شعر الوجه ، بالإضافة إلى خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات مثل فيتامين سي والبوليفينول. يعزز هذا الطعام الخارق الدافع الجنسي ويقوي عظامك وعضلاتك.

7. عصير الفراولة يدوم لفترة أطول في السرير

دراسات أظهر أن الشوكولاتة والفراولة مزيج رائع لعلاج مشاكل الرغبة الجنسية. يمكن أن يزيد التوت من تدفق الدم ويحسن الصحة الجنسية. امزج الفراولة والمكسرات والبذور والشوكولاتة الداكنة لعمل عصير. سيزيد هذا المشروب من رغبتك الجنسية ويساعدك على البقاء لفترة أطول في السرير. يمكن للرجال زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية عن طريق تناول التوت الغني بفيتامين سي ومضادات الأكسدة.

كيفية زيادة القدرة على التحمل دون تناول حبوب؟

إذا كنت تستطيع أن تجعل نفسك تدوم لفترة طويلة من الوقت ، فإن الجنس ليس ممتعًا. يمكن أن يستمر بعض الأشخاص لمدة تصل إلى ساعة بينما قد ينتهي الآخرون في غضون دقائق. كثير من الناس قلقون بشأن سرعة القذف.

يعتبر القذف المبكر هو المصطلح الأكثر شيوعًا الذي نستخدمه. عادة ما تكون السياليس أو الفياجرا هي أول الأشياء التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما نذكرها. هناك العديد من الطرق لزيادة القدرة على التحمل في السرير ، ولست بحاجة إلى أي حبوب.

1. الواقي الذكري

يعتقد الخبراء أن فرط الحساسية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى سرعة القذف. يمكن للواقي الذكري أن يجعل الجماع يدوم لفترة أطول من المعتاد. يعمل الواقي الذكري كحاجز حول قضيبك ، مما يجعل الإحساس أقل حدة ويمنعك من القذف.

2. تعلم طريقة التوقف والضغط

من الممكن منع سرعة القذف باستخدام تقنية الإيقاف المؤقت والضغط. هذه هي الخطوات:

  • استمر في ممارسة الجماع حتى تصل إلى النقطة التي تكون فيها على استعداد للقذف.
  • بعد ذلك ، أخرج قضيبك واستمر في ذلك لبضع ثوان. استمر في إمساك القضيب حتى لا تحتاج إلى القذف.
  • استمر في ممارسة الجنس ، واستمر في تكرار هذه التقنية كلما لزم الأمر.

يحذر الخبراء من أن سرعة القذف يمكن أن تكون عملية صعبة وتتطلب ضبط النفس. قد يكون من الممكن تسهيل العملية من خلال الممارسة والتواصل بوضوح مع شريكك.

3. تمارين قاع الحوض

تقع عضلات قاع الحوض بين كيس الصفن والمستقيم. يمكن تقويتها بالتمرين ، تمامًا مثل العضلات الأخرى. يمكن أن تؤدي إصابات عضلات الحوض إلى سرعة القذف.

يجب أن تتظاهر أنك تحاول منع نفسك من إخراج الغازات أو التبول أثناء القيام بهذا التمرين. أيضا تحديد العضلات التي تتحرك أثناء التمرين. ستساعدك هذه الخطوات على شد عضلاتك.

  1. يجب شد هذه العضلات. إذا وجدت الأمر أسهل ، يمكنك إما الجلوس أو الاستلقاء.
  2. لمدة ثلاث ثوان ، حافظ على شد عضلاتك.
  3. بعد ذلك ، أرخِ عضلاتك لمدة ثلاث ثوانٍ.
  4. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تكرار التمرين كلما لزم الأمر.

نصائح لممارسة الجنس لفترة طويلة

فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لضمان ممارسة الجنس لفترة طويلة.

  1. حافظ على لياقتك وصحتك ، ولا تفرط في الشرب.
  2. لكسر الرتابة ، جرب أوضاع جنسية مختلفة.
  3. للحصول على انتصاب طويل الأمد ، مارس الكثير من المداعبة. يمكن أن تكون المشاركة في الجنس الفموي ، خاصة اللسان ، مفيدة للغاية.

ماذا يحدث إذا أطلقنا الحيوانات المنوية يوميًا؟ حقائق مقابل الأساطير

أسباب الإفراج السريع عن الحيوانات المنوية

يمكن أن يكون سبب القذف المبكر عدة عوامل. وهذه هي:

1. إجهاد

يمكن أن يسبب الإجهاد ضعف الأداء ويؤدي إلى فقدان الانتصاب السريع.

2. قلق الأداء

الثقة المنخفضة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى القلق بشأن الأداء. هذا يمكن أن يجعل من الأسهل الإفراط في التحفيز والذروة في وقت أقرب من اللازم.

3. توقعات غير واقعية بخصوص الجنس

قد تكون لديك توقعات غير واقعية لشريكك إذا شاهدت مشاهد جنسية صريحة من الأفلام أو المواد الإباحية. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اعتماد تقنيات غير مناسبة.

4. السنوات الذهبية

قد يعاني الرجال من صعوبة الانتصاب القوي والكبير في سن أكبر. قد يقذفون عاجلاً إذا كانوا يفتقرون إلى الحزم.

ماذا يحدث إذا أوقفت خروج الحيوانات المنوية؟

قد يتدرب بعض الناس على الشحذ. الشحذ هو عندما يحفز الرجل القضيب لدرجة أنه ينزل ، لكنه يتوقف قبل خروج الحيوانات المنوية مباشرة. يُعرف هذا بالشحذ. يمكن أن يساعد هذا في سرعة القذف ، ولكنه قد يتسبب أيضًا في حدوث كرات زرقاء. يتفق الخبراء على أنه يجب عليك القذف ، وليس حبسها.

تمرين لسرعة القذف

تمارين قاع الحوض المذكورة أعلاه ليست هي الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تساعد في ذلك سرعة القذف. وهذه هي:

1. طريقة الضغط الجانبي

ابدأ بالاستلقاء على ظهرك على الأرض. بعد ذلك ، ضع وسادة بين ساقيك لنشرها. امسك ساقيك معًا لمدة خمس ثوانٍ ، ثم اتركهما.

2. طريقة ضغط الكرسي

سوف تحتاج إلى الجلوس على كرسي حتى تشعر بالراحة. يمكنك عصر قضيبك كما تفعل لمنع تسرب البول. لمدة خمس ثوان ، احتفظ بها على هذا النحو.

3. طريقة الضغط الخلفي

للقيام بذلك ، استلق على ظهرك وضع يديك بشكل مسطح على الأرض. يجب ثني ركبتيك عند الوركين وتوجيههما للأعلى. يجب عليك الآن سحب قضيبك للداخل والاحتفاظ به لمدة خمس ثوان قبل إطلاق الحيوانات المنوية. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على عضلات فتحة الشرج واحتفظ بها لمدة خمس ثوانٍ قبل إطلاقها. تأكد من أن عضلات قاع حوضك تظل مشغولة أثناء القيام بهذا التمرين.

يمكن إجراء هذه التمارين العلاجية في ثلاث إلى خمس مجموعات. كررهم ثماني إلى عشر مرات إضافية لكل مجموعة. يمكن القيام بهذه التمارين كل يوم لتأخير القذف وتجعلك أكثر راحة في السرير.

الفياجرا يجعلك تدوم لفترة أطول

بصراحة ، الجواب هو لا. يمكن استخدام الفياجرا لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب. يقلل من فترة المقاومة للحرارة. هذا يعني أنك ستمارس الجنس أكثر بعد بلوغ الذروة. ولكن ، لا توجد دراسات تظهر أن الفياجرا يمكن أن تطيل أداءك الجنسي.

ما الذي يجعلك تشعر بالذنب بعد القذف؟

بعد القذف ، يشعر بعض الناس بالحزن أو الاكتئاب. يحدث هذا بسبب انخفاض مستويات السيروتونين ، وهو ناقل عصبي مرتبط بالسعادة ، بعد بلوغ الذروة. غالبًا ما يشعر الناس بالذنب لأنهم ربما يكونون مهيئين للشعور بالذنب عندما يفقدون السيطرة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كانوا ممارسين دينيين مثل الطاوية.

ماذا نأكل بعد القذف

سيساعدك تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين مثل الأسماك الزيتية وبلح البحر والسبانخ على استعادة طاقتك بعد القذف. بذور الكتان و بذور تشيا يمكن استخدامها لعمل الحلول.

ملخص لماذا وماذا تشرب للبقاء أطول في السرير

هذه المشروبات الصحية للرجال يمكن أن يساعدك على التخلص من ضعف الانتصاب بشكل طبيعي. يمكنك اختيار ما هو أكثر فعالية بالنسبة لك. سوف يساعد أيضًا في زيادة قدرتك على التحمل. لتحسين قدرتك على التحمل الجنسي ، يجب أن تعيش حياة صحية. هذا يعني تناول الطعام بشكل جيد وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام. للبقاء في السرير لفترة أطول ، جربي أوضاعًا وطرقًا مختلفة. تحدث إلى شريكك واكتشف ما يناسبكما معًا. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه المشروبات الصحية على البقاء في السرير لفترة أطول.

كيف يمكنك علاج ضعف الانتصاب بشكل دائم وطبيعي؟ ما هي خياراتك؟

يمكن للمرء بالتأكيد عكس ضعف الانتصاب. نظرًا لأن بعض أسباب ضعف الانتصاب يصعب علاجها أكثر من غيرها ، فكل هذا يتوقف على السبب الأساسي. يمكن علاج ضعف الانتصاب في الحالات الخفيفة بشكل طبيعي من خلال التغذية السليمة وتقليل التوتر وتمارين محددة. يمكن استخدام الأدوية الفموية مثل الفياجرا (المعروف أيضًا باسم سيلدينافيل) لعلاج الحالات الشديدة.

كيف يمكنك زيادة القدرة على التحمل الجنسي بشكل طبيعي؟ هل هو ممكن؟

يمكن أن يؤدي استهلاك أعشاب الايورفيدا مثل شيلاجيت وأشواغاندا إلى زيادة القدرة على التحمل الجنسي. أشواغاندا ، علاج طبيعي معروف لضعف الانتصاب ، مقبول على نطاق واسع. يعزز الشيلاجيت مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون لدى الرجال ، مما يزيد من القدرة على التحمل والحيوية. يمكن للمنشطات الجنسية الطبيعية مثل القيصر والزعفران أن تزيد من القدرة على التحمل الجنسي ، عن طريق زيادة الرغبة الجنسية أو الدافع الجنسي لدى الذكور.

ما هو الحد الأقصى للوقت الذي يجب أن يبقى فيه الرجل في الجولة الأولى من المباراة؟

إنه ذاتي للغاية إلى أي مدى يمكن للرجل أن يدوم. تحاول الدراسات الحديثة الإجابة على هذا السؤال. تم إجراء الدراسات من قبل معالجين جنسيين ووجدوا أن الجماع الذي يستمر ما بين دقيقة إلى دقيقة و 1 إلى 2 دقيقة يعتبر قصيرًا جدًا.

قد لا تنطبق هذه المعايير على جميع الأنشطة الجنسية. تحدث إلى شريكك قبل أن تذهب وتأكد من أنك تتبع رغباتهم. تذكر أنه من المهم أن تفعل ما تحب من البقاء في السرير لفترة أطول.

الرجوع إلى

كريستينا بيرميتنغر (2012) الفراولة تثير إلى الأبد؟ آثار المعلومات المسبقة والاستهلاك الحقيقي للمثير للشهوة الجنسية على تقييمات الإثارة (بوابة البحث) https://www.researchgate.net/publication/267391718_Strawberry_arouses_forever_Effects_of_pre-information_and_real_consumption_of_a_common_aphrodisiac_on_arousal_ratings

مهرداد مودارسي (2014) آثار مستخلص الصبار على تكوين الحيوانات المنوية والهرمونات التناسلية في الفئران (مجلة أبحاث العلوم البيولوجية) http://docsdrive.com/pdfs/medwelljournals/rjbsci/2014/165-168.pdf

 

اترك تعليق

What To Drink To Last Longer In Bed

What To Drink To Last Longer In Bed
Please Share This For Us:
Please Follow Us On Social Media

Although it is not necessary to stay in bed for a long time, most couples would like to spend more time together to be happy with their sexual lives. Most men stay in bed for between 6 and 11 minutes, despite many failures.

There are natural ways you can increase your sexual prowess, and enhance your sex life. Your sexual stamina can be improved by eating the right food and living a healthy lifestyle. Want to live longer in bed? Let’s get to know more about these healthy beverages for men.

 

Please Follow Us On Social Media

How to make your bed home remedies last longer

1. Aloe vera for a longer bedtime

Aloe vera is known for its healing and anti-inflammatory properties. It can improve your immunity and boost your vigor. Aloe vera’s high phosphoric acid helps to improve sexual function and sensibility.

Aloe vera helps relax your muscles and increase your desire for intercourse. This energy-boosting drink boosts testosterone production and improves your sexual desire.

Research has shown that aloe Verde extract can increase fertility hormones and improve spermatogenesis.

2. Water lasts longer in bed

You don’t need to look any further if you want to know what to drink to make your water last longer. Water is your best friend! Drinking water is your best friend before you try other remedies or take pills to increase your sexual stamina. Your sex drive will improve if you increase your water intake.

Get enough water to have better orgasms and more lubrication. Water is good for your body and helps you stay more comfortable in bed.

Milk Benefits For Skin That Will Surprise You

3. Milk lasts longer in bed

Milk is another drink that will last longer in bed. A glass of milk is rich in essential nutrients and will greatly benefit you. You might be familiar with the old belief that you should have milk at your wedding. This is for sexual stimulation and increasing your sexual energy. To produce sex hormones, your body needs enough natural fat. Essential fats found in the milk provide instant vitality. You can increase your stamina by adding saffron to your regular cup of coffee or freshly grated ginger, which will help you stay longer in bed.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Reasons Why She's Too Busy For You

4. Banana shake last longer in bed

Bananas are high in potassium, magnesium, and vitamin B complex, which can improve your libido. You can get in the mood quickly with this fruit. Make a banana milkshake or a smoothie with nuts and seeds. This will give you the secret to your sexual stamina. This drink combines the best of both bananas and milk to make you stay in bed longer. Bromelain, an enzyme found in bananas, can increase your libido as well as reverse impotence.

5. Watermelon juice lasts longer in bed

Watermelon is a fruit that is rich in nutrients and water. Watermelon is a watery fruit that keeps you hydrated and helps you stay longer in bed. Watermelon is rich in amino acids, which help increase blood flow to the penis. A greater blood supply will allow you to have better erections and enable you to last longer in bed. You can add nuts or seeds to this refreshing beverage and watch how long you stay in bed.

6. To prolong the life of your bedtime, you can use Pomegranate Juice

Pomegranates are a fruit of nature’s goodness because they have cancer-prevention qualities. This fruit juice is healthy for men who have difficulty erecting. Pomegranate juice has been shown to increase voice quality and facial hair growth, in addition to its anti-inflammatory properties of vitamin C and polyphenols. This superfood boosts your sex drive and strengthens your bones and muscles.

7. Strawberry smoothie lasts longer in bed

Studies show that chocolate and strawberries are a great combination to treat libido issues. Berries can increase blood flow and improve sexual health. Blend strawberries, nuts, seeds, and dark chocolate to make a smoothie. This drink will increase your libido and help you stay longer in bed. Men can increase their sperm count by taking berries high in vitamin C and antioxidants.

How to increase stamina without taking pills?

If you can make yourself last for a significant amount of time, then sex is not enjoyable. Some people can last for up to an hour while others may finish in a matter of minutes. Many people are concerned about premature ejaculation.

Premature ejaculation is the most common term we use. Cialis or Viagra are usually the first things that come to mind when we mention it. There are many ways to increase your stamina in bed, and you don’t need any pills.

1. Condoms

Experts believe that hypersensitivity can lead to premature ejaculation. A condom can make sex last longer than usual. The condom acts as a barrier around your penis, making the sensation less intense and preventing you from ejaculating.

2. Learn the Pause-squeeze method

Preventing premature ejaculation is possible with the pause-squeeze technique. These are the steps:

  • Continue having sexual intercourse until you reach the point where you are ready to ejaculate.
  • Next, take your penis out and hold it for a few seconds. Continue holding the penis until you are no longer required to ejaculate.
  • Keep having sex, and continue to repeat the technique as often as necessary.

Experts warn that premature ejaculation can be a difficult procedure and requires self-control. It may be possible to ease the process by practicing and communicating clearly with your partner.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Relationship Advice For Men On Types Of Bad Girlfriend To Avoid

3. Pelvic Floor Exercises

The pelvic floor muscles are located between the scrotum & the rectum. They can be strengthened by exercise, just like other muscles. Injuries to the pelvic muscles can lead to rapid ejaculation.

You should pretend that you’re trying to keep yourself from passing gas or peeing while doing this exercise. Also, identify the muscles moving during the exercise. These steps will help tone your muscles.

  1. These muscles should be tightened. If you find it easier, you can either sit or lie down.
  2. For three seconds, keep your muscles taut.
  3. After this, relax your muscles for three seconds.
  4. Next, you can repeat the exercise as often as necessary.

Tips for long-lasting sex

Here are some things you can do to ensure long-lasting sex.

  1. Keep fit and healthy, and don’t drink too much.
  2. To break up the monotony, try different sex positions.
  3. For a long-lasting erection, engage in plenty of foreplay. Participating in oral sex, particularly fellatio, can be very beneficial.

What Happens If We Release Sperm Daily? Facts vs. Myths

Reasons for rapid release of Sperm

Premature ejaculation can be caused by many factors. These are:

1. Stress

Stress can cause poor performance and result in rapid loss of erections.

2. Performance anxiety

Low confidence can lead to performance anxiety. This can make it easier to over-stimulate and climax sooner than necessary.

3. Unrealistic Expectations regarding Sex

You might have unrealistic expectations of your partner if you watch explicit sex scenes from movies or porn. This can lead to inappropriate techniques being adopted.

4. The golden years

Men may have difficulty erections firm and large at an older age. They may ejaculate sooner if they lack firmness.

What happens if you stop sperm from coming out?

Some people may practice edging. Edging is when a man stimulates the penis to the point that it becomes ejaculated, but stops just before the sperm oozes out. This is known as edging. This can help with premature ejaculation, but it can also cause blue balls. Experts agree that you should ejaculate, not hold it in.

Exercise For Premature Ejaculation

The pelvic floor exercises mentioned above are not the only ones that can help with premature Ejaculation. These are:

1. Side Squeeze Method

Begin by lying on your back on the ground. Next, place a pillow between your legs to spread them out. Hold your legs together for five seconds, then let them go.

2. Chair Squeeze Method

You will need to sit down on a chair so you can feel comfortable. You can squeeze your penis as you would to stop urine from leaking. For five seconds, keep it this way.

3. Method of Back Squeeze

To do this, lie on your back and place your hands flat on the ground. Your knees should be bent at the hips and pointed upward. You should now draw your penis inwardly and hold it there for five seconds before you release the sperm. Next, squeeze your anus muscles and hold them for five seconds before you release them. Ensure that your pelvic floor muscles remain engaged while you do this exercise.

These therapeutic exercises can be done in three to five sets. Repeat them eight to ten more times each set. These exercises can be done every day to delay ejaculation and make you more comfortable in bed.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Love message for her

Viagra makes you last longer

To put it bluntly, the answer is no. Viagra can be used to treat erectile dysfunction. It reduces your refractory period. This means you will have more sex after you have had a climax. But, there are no studies that show Viagra can prolong your sexual performance.

What Makes You Feel Guilty After Ejaculating?

After ejaculating, some people feel sad or depressed. This happens because serotonin levels, a neurotransmitter associated with happiness, decrease after climaxing. People often feel guilty because they may have been conditioned to feel guilt when they lose control. This is especially true if they are religious practitioners such as Taoism.

What to Eat After Ejaculating

Consuming high-protein food like oily fish, mussels and spinach will help you regain your energy after ejaculation. Flaxseed and chia seeds can be used to make solutions.

Summary of Why and What to Drink to Stay Longer in Bed

These healthy drinks for men can help you get rid of erectile dysfunction naturally. You can choose what is most effective for you. It will also help increase your stamina. To improve your sexual stamina, you should live a healthy lifestyle. This means eating well and exercising regularly. To stay in bed longer, try different positions and methods. Talk to your partner and find out what works for you both. These healthy drinks can help you stay in bed longer.

How can you permanently and naturally cure erectile dysfunction? What are your options?

One can most definitely reverse erectile dysfunction. Because some causes of erectile dysfunction are more difficult to treat than others, it all depends on what the underlying cause is. Erectile dysfunction in mild cases can be treated naturally with proper nutrition, stress reduction, and specific exercises. Oral drugs like Viagra (also known as Sildenafil) can be used to treat severe cases.

How can you naturally increase your sex stamina? Is it possible?

Consuming Ayurvedic herbs like Shilajit and Ashwagandha can increase sexual stamina. Ashwagandha, a well-known natural remedy for erectile dysfunction, is widely accepted. Shilajit boosts testosterone levels in men, which increases stamina and vitality. Natural aphrodisiacs like Kesar and Saffron can also increase sexual stamina, by increasing libido or sexual drive in males.

What is the maximum time a man should last in the first round of a match?

It is very subjective to what length of time a man can last. Recent studies attempt to answer this question. The studies were conducted by sex therapists and found that intercourses lasting between 1-2 minutes and 10-30 minutes were considered to be too short.

These standards might not apply to all sexual activity. Talk to your partner before you go and make sure you are following their wishes. Remember that it is more important to do what you love than stay in bed longer.

Refer to

Christina Bermeitinger (2012) Strawberry is arousing forever? Effects of pre-information and real consumption of a common aphrodisiac on arousal ratings (Research Gate) https://www.researchgate.net/publication/267391718_Strawberry_arouses_forever_Effects_of_pre-information_and_real_consumption_of_a_common_aphrodisiac_on_arousal_ratings

Mehrdad Modaresi (2014) The Effects Of Aloe Vera Extract On Spermatogenesis And Reproductive Hormones In Mice (Research Journal of Biological Sciences) http://docsdrive.com/pdfs/medwelljournals/rjbsci/2014/165-168.pdf

 

Please Follow Us On Social Media
Please Follow Us On Social Media
About Onyedika Boniface 1807 Articles
Born in family of life. Love seeing everybody in a peaceful and happy relationship and marriage. Address: no 23 Ase-Eme village, pH. Road, Ohabiam,Aba South, Abia State, Nigeria. Phone number: +2347062470552 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.