ماذا يعني عندما يقول الرجل أنه يريدك سيئة؟

عزيزي ، عندما يقول لك رجل هذا ، لا تفرح أو تظن أنه يحبك. لا تصدق أنه يقصد الاهتمام بك ، لأنه إذا كان هذا هو ما تشعر به ، فما عليك سوى إزالة الفكرة بسرعة من عقلك لأنك بعيدًا عن ما يفكر فيه. "ماذا يعني عندما يقول الرجل أنه يريدك سيئة؟ "

أعلم أنه سيكون لديك أفكار الآن في عقلك. إذا لم يكن كل ما قلته أعلاه ، فما هو؟ إذن ماذا يمكن أن يكون المعنى؟

حسنًا ، استرخ هنا في Be Wise Professor. نحن اذهب مباشرة إلى الحقيقة ، ونحن لا نقول سوى الحقيقة لجميع إجابات علاقتك.

 

لذا استمع الآن كلما سمعت رجلاً يقول ، "أريدك بشدة،" إنه يعني ببساطة أن يخبرك أنه يريد النوم معك. ما لم تكن الإرادة محددة بها من خلال ربطها بك بهذه الطريقة "أريدك أن تكون سيئًا في حياتي" ، مما يعني أنه يحاول إخبارك بأن "يريد الزواج منك " لذلك تعلم أن تفهم الكلمات التي يستخدمها لأن كل كلمة لها معناها.

بعد أن قرأت كل هذه الأشياء وما زلت تريد شيئًا ما لاستخدامه والاحتفاظ به أو جعله دائمًا ما تكون أنت ، حاول بعد ذلك أن تتعلم كيف تبقي الرجل يفكر فيك لكي تفهم ماذا تفعل.

"ماذا يعني عندما يقول الرجل أنه يريدك سيئة؟"

الآن اقرأ هذا لتخبرنا بمساهمتك أو المعنى الخاص بك في هذا الأمر حتى نتمكن جميعًا من التعلم منه وفهم ما يحاول رجالنا قوله لنا. إذا كان لا يزال لديك سؤال لطرحه حول هذا الموضوع ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال قسم التعليقات الخاص بنا ، أو يمكنك زيارة منتدانا وطرحه هناك.

تذكر دائمًا أنك في Be wise professor. لذلك لا تتردد في العودة وطرح المزيد من الأسئلة علينا. هتافات.

"ماذا يعني عندما يقول الرجل أنه يريدك سيئة؟"

اترك تعليق

For Women

What does it mean when a guy says he wants you bad?

My dear, whenever a guy says this to you, don’t rejoice or think that he loves you. Don’t believe that he means to care about you, because if it’s what you are feeling, just quickly remove the thought from your mind because you are by far from what he’s thinking. “What does it mean when a guy says he wants you bad?”

I know you will now be having thoughts in your mind. If it’s not all this I said above, then what is it. What then could be the meaning?

Well, relax for here at Be Wise Professor. We go straight to the truth, and we tell nothing but the truth to all your relationship answers.

 

So now listen whenever you hear a guy saying, “I WANT YOU BAD,” he simply means to tell you that he wants to sleep with you. Unless the will be specific with it by relating it to you this way “I WANT YOU BAD IN MY LIFE,” which means that he is trying to tell you that “He Wants To Marry You” so learn to understand the words he uses because each word has its meaning.

Having read all these and you still want something to use and hold or make the guy always to be your, try then to learn how do you keep a guy thinking about you for you to understand what to do.

“What does it mean when a guy says he wants you bad?”

Now over to you reading this to tell us your contribution or meaning on this so that we all can learn from it and understand what our guys are trying to say to us. If you still have a question to ask about this, you can do so through our comment section, or you can visit our forum and ask it there.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How To Know A Married Man Is Interested In You

Always remember that you are in Be wise professor. So still feel free to come back and ask us more questions. Cheers.

“What does it mean when a guy says he wants you bad?”

Onyedika Boniface

Born in family of life. Love seeing everybody in a peaceful and happy relationship and marriage. Address: no 23 Ase-Eme village, pH. Road, Ohabiam,Aba South, Abia State, Nigeria. Phone number: +2347062470552 Email: [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button