كيف تجعله يلاحظك

كيف أجعله يراقبني ، سؤال مؤلم بصدق تسأله السيدات. إنه أمر مؤلم جدًا عندما يكون لديك غموض على رجل ، لكنه نادرًا ما يلاحظ أنك تتحدث بشكل أكبر عن حبك. ستشعر بالحزن والسخافة. إنه يؤلمك بينما لن يدفع لك أي فائدة عندما تكون في حالة حبه بشدة. لا تقلق لأنني هنا للمساعدة. في هذه المقالة ، سأزودك بإشارات النجاح على الطريق لتجعلك ثقيلًا لتكون على دراية بك. "كيف تجعله يلاحظك"

يوجد أدناه إرشادات مفيدة جدًا لجعل وزنك يراقبك دون صعوبة. راقبهم وستحصل حقًا على نتيجة نهائية.

كيف تجعله يلاحظك

كن نفسك

كثيرًا ما تندب الفتيات على طريقة تحفيز سحقهن. مظهر! لست بحاجة إلى التظاهر بأنك لست فقط لإثارة إعجاب الرجل. إذا كنت تجتهد في ذلك ، فلن تدوم علاقتك به. كن نفسك. اسمح له برؤية حقيقتك وأحبك على ما أنت عليه والآن ليس كما تتظاهر. كل فتاة خاصة ، لذا دع فتاتك ترى شخصيتك الخاصة والرائعة.

كن لطيفا

لن يكون طغيانك على علم بك بسبب الكثير من الدوافع. من المحتمل أن يكون أحدهم بسبب عقليتك غير الودية. ربما كنت تطلب من أصدقائك النصيحة حول طريقة لجعل كلمة سحقك ولكن دون جدوى. اسأل نفسك هذه الأسئلة. "كيف تجعله يلاحظك"

  • هل انا سعيد 
  • هل انت قاسية جدا؟
  • هل أنا مرعبة من الطريقة؟

اعمل على هذا العامل وستكون بصدق مساعدة استثنائية.

لغة الإطار

بصفتك أنثى ، يجب أن تدرك طريقة لاستخدام إطارك للتحدث برسالة. إذا كنت لا تفهم طريقة للقيام بذلك ، فاطلب من أصدقائك أن يعلمك ذلك. عليك أن تتبع لغة الإطار بمهارة لتجعله يراقبك. لن يلاحظك عدد قليل من الرجال حتى تلاحظ نفسك. "كيف تجعله يلاحظك"

نزهة تمر عليه بانتظام

هل تحتاج إلى اكتشاف طرق تجعله يلاحظك؟ تجول خلفه بانتظام. بمجرد أن أقول المشي تخطيه ، لا أقترح عليك المشي بغباء فقط حتى يراقبك. سيكون ذلك غريبًا. الغرض من التنزه. ثم استخدم هذه الإمكانية للتجول في تجاوزك حتى يبدأ في ملاحظتك.

هل لديك اتصال مباشر بالعين معه

يعد الاتصال المباشر بالعين أداة قوية للغاية في جعلك تشعر بثقل ملاحظتك بسرعة. جاهدها وأشكرني لاحقًا. ومع ذلك ، لا تفعل ذلك كثيرًا وإلا ستجعله يشعر بعدم الارتياح. لذلك إذا كنت تسأل الاستعلام "طريقة جعله يلاحظني". بدء البحث في عينيه. "كيف تجعله يلاحظك"

لا تختبئ بعد الآن في الزاوية

غالبًا ما تفعل بعض الفتيات ذلك. يختبئون في زاوية ويقدرون الرجل من بعيد. الحقيقة هي أنه لن يراقبك من مسافة بعيدة. عليك أن تقترب منه حتى يراك. انبثاق من قوقعتك! هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للنظر إلى ساعات النهار.

تنمو لتكون صديقه

تبدأ كل علاقة تقريبًا بالصداقة. حاول قدر الإمكان أن ينتهي بك الأمر إلى صديق مقرب. تباهى بالتواصل المرغوب معه وأنا أضمن لك أنك على طريقك لجعل حلمك حقيقة.

كن مستمعًا ممتازًا

بعد أن تحولت إلى صديق ، تعلم كيف تكون مستمعًا جيدًا. هناك حالات يريد التحدث عنها معك. دفع الفائدة حتى يفوز قلبه.

وفي الختام

لذا كطريقة لتعلم كيفية جعله يتحدث معك بشكل صحيح ، قم بتطبيق النصائح المذكورة أعلاه. إنها تقنية بطيئة لذا لا تتعجل. هون عليك. حسن الحظ! "كيف تجعله يلاحظك"

اترك تعليق

For Women

how to make him notice you

How to make him observe me, a sincerely painful question which ladies ask. It’s pretty painful when you have a overwhelm on a man however he hardly ever notices you speak greater of loving you. You’ll feel sad and silly. It maintains hurting while he will pay no interest to you when you are critically in love with him. Don’t worry because I’m right here to help. In this article, I’ll be supplying you with a success hints on the way to make you’re weighed down be aware you. “how to make him notice you”

Underneath are very beneficial guidelines to make your weigh down observe you without difficulty. Observe them and you’ll truly have a hit end result.

How to make him notice you

Be yourself

Girls frequently lament on the way to galvanize their crushes. Appearance! You don’t need to pretend to be who you aren’t just to impress a guy. If you strive such, your relationship with him won’t last. Be yourself. Permit him to see the real you and love you for who you are and now not what you pretend to be. Each girl is particular, so let your crush see the particular and splendid you.

Be pleasant

Your overwhelm won’t be aware of you for plenty of motives. One of them is probably because of your unfriendly mind-set. You would possibly have been asking your friends for advice on a way to make your crush word you however to no avail. Ask yourself those questions. “how to make him notice you”

  • Am I pleasant? 
  • Are you too harsh?
  • Am I horrifying to method?

Work on this factor and it’ll sincerely be of extraordinary assist.

Frame Language

As a female, you ought to realize a way to use your frame to speak a message. If you don’t understand a way to do it, ask your pals to teach you. You have to skillfully follow frame language to make him observe you. A few men won’t notice you until you make yourself noticed. “how to make him notice you”

Stroll pass Him regularly

Do you need to discover ways to make him observe you? Stroll beyond him regularly. Once I say walk skip him, I don’t suggest you stupidly strolling just for him to observe you. That’ll be weird. Have a purpose of taking walks. Then use that possibility to stroll bypass you overwhelm so he’ll begin noticing you.

Have Direct Eye touch With Him

Direct eye contact is a very powerful tool in making you are weighed down note you fast. Strive it out and thank me later. However, don’t do it too frequently else you’ll make him sense uncomfortable. So if you’ve been asking the query “the way to make him note me”. Beginning searching at him in the eye. “how to make him notice you”

Do no longer hide In a nook

A few girls often do that. They hide in a nook and appreciate a man from far. The fact is, he’ll never observe you from a long way. You have to get close to him so he can see you. Pop-out of your shell! That’s the only manner to look the daylight hours.

Grow to be His friend

Nearly every relationship begins with friendship. Try as lots as possible to end up his a close pal. Show off desirable communique with him and I guarantee you, you’re for your way to making your dream a truth.

Be an excellent Listener

After turning into his friend, learn how to be a very good listener. There are instances he’ll want to talk about with you. Pay interest so that it will win his heart.

Conclusion

So as a way to correctly learn how to make him word you, apply the above tips. It’s a sluggish technique so do not rush. Take it slowly. Good good fortune! “how to make him notice you”

Tags

Ebuka

Ufoh Victor Chukwuebuka- Is the CEO of Powergist.com, Relationship Activist, Writer, Blogger and a Counsellor. Contact:+2348060453352 Email: [email protected] Address: NO 8 Lagos line, nkwo market, Enugwu-Ukwu Njikoka, Anambra State, Nigeria

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close
Close