كيف تجذب الرجال إليك

كيف تجذب الأولاد ليحبك

يقال إن الانجذاب هو وسيلة لجعل شخص ما لديه اهتمام ومشاعر وأشياء أخرى من شأنها جذب انتباه الشخص والتركيز عليك. لذلك أعتقد أن سبب وجودك هنا هو أن تتعلم وتعرف الأشياء التي تجذب الرجال إلى امرأة أو كيف تجذب الرجال. لذا استرخي ، أنت في المكان المناسب وسأهدأ وأشرح لك الأشياء التي ستفعلها لتقربه منك ومثلك. لذا دون إضاعة الكثير من وقتك ، دعني أذهب مباشرة إلى النقطة أو الموضوع الذي نحن هنا للمناقشة.

إذن هذه هي كيفية جذب الرجل

حسنًا ، هذا الموضوع بسيط ومتفهم ولكني أرغب في أن يكون لديك شيء ما في الاعتبار عن الأولاد قبل أن نتحدث مباشرة عن أشياء أخرى. تذكر أنه يقال إن الرجال ينجذبون لما يرونه. الآن من خلال هذا الاقتباس ، لا أعني أنك يجب أن تبدو عارياً فقط لتجعلهم يرونك ، لكن كل ما يعنيه ذلك ببساطة هو أن الأفعال التي تقوم بها كامرأة أو سيدة هي التي ستجذب الرجل إليك. أعلم أن سؤالك التالي أو الأشياء التي قد تدور في ذهنك هي الأشياء التي يجب أن أفعلها لجذب الأولاد. حسنًا ، دعنا ننظر إلى الأشياء أدناه.

كيف تجذب الرجل كيف تجذب الرجل كيف تجذب الأولاد

  1. تتبيلة الخاص بك

تحدد الفساتين التي ترتديها كامرأة نوع الرجل الذي تريده بالقرب منك. حسنًا ، أنا لا أعرف نوع الرجل الذي تحتاجه في حياتك ولكني أنصحك بارتداء ملابس لائقة وأنيقة. لا تذهب وتلبس مثل البغايا لأن الفساتين التي قد لا تجذب الرجل الطيب بل فتى اللعب فقط ، والذي سيرغب فقط في النوم معك أو ممارسة الجنس معك ، إلا إذا كنت محظوظًا لمقابلة رجل جيد. ولكن إذا كنت ترتدي ملابس بسيطة وأنيقة ولكن هذا لا يعني أن تلبس مثل الكنيسة أو ابنة الكنيسة ، فكل ما عليك هو أن ترتدي ملابس بسيطة وأنيقة ، وسوف تجذب الرجال.

  1. شخصيتك

الطريقة التي تتصرف بها هي أيضًا من الأشياء التي تجذب الرجل. هناك شيء واحد أريدك أن تفهمه كامرأة. لا يوجد رجل لا ينظر إلى شخصية الفتاة. قد تكون جميلًا ولكن إذا كانت لديك شخصية سيئة ، فاعلم أنه سيكون من الصعب الارتباط بك لأنه لا يوجد رجل يرغب في أن يكون لديه فتاة ستطارد صديقه أو نوع الفتاة التي ستجعل رفاقه يجدونها دائمًا من الصعب زيارته في أي وقت تكون فيه صديقته موجودة ، لذا ضع ذلك في الاعتبار وشاهد شخصيتك.

  1. طريقتك في النهج

شيء آخر يجب أن تلاحظه إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية جذب الأولاد ، لأن الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع الرجل مهمة للغاية. إذا كنت من النوع الذي يفتقر إلى الأخلاق الحميدة ، فعندما تريد التحدث إلى رجل ، فاعلم أنه سيكون من الصعب على الرجل أن يهتم بك. لذا تأكد من أن لديك أسلوبًا جيدًا في كل مرة تريد فيها الاقتراب من رجل أو مقابلته.

  1. الطريقة التي تتحدث بها مع الرجال

بصرف النظر عن الطريقة التي تستخدمها للتواصل مع الرجل ، من الضروري أيضًا أن تهتم بالطريقة التي تتحدث بها مع الرجل لتجنب مطاردته بطريقة ما بالطريقة التي تتحدث بها معه. أخطأت بعض الفتيات في التحدث إلى رجل على أي حال وهو أمر غير جيد. هناك شيء أريدك أن تفهمه كامرأة أو سيدة ؛ يُتوقع منك التحدث إلى رجل بصوت منخفض بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، وخاصة الرجل الذي تقابله للتو للمرة الأولى ، لذا يرجى محاولة التفكير في كيفية التحدث معه.

  1. نظافة

من الجيد لك كفتاة أن تبدو أنيقًا جدًا إذا كنت ترغب في جذب الرجال إليك. لذلك إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيف تجذب الرجل، وأنت لست فتاة أنيقة فاعلم أنك لست مستعدًا لذلك لأنك إذا لم تكن أنيقًا أو كنت من نوع الفتاة القذرة وأنت تسأل عن كيفية جذب الرجال ، فانسى الأمر لأن الفتاة القذرة لا يمكنها جذب رجل إليك ، لأنه لا يوجد رجل يرغب في مواعدة فتاة متسخ.

  1. الطريقة التي تمشي بها

الطريقة التي تمشي بها كفتاة مهمة كثيرًا ، لأنها جزء من كيفية جذب الرجال. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد حقًا أن يقترب رجال منك ، فاعلم أنك بحاجة إلى تغيير خطواتك أو الطريقة التي تمشي بها ، ما لم تكن خطوتك جيدة ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية العمل ، فاعلم أنك بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك شيئا حيال ذلك.

  1. ودي

يجب أن تكون شخصًا ودودًا إذا كنت تريد حقًا جذب الأولاد. إذا كنت من نوع الفتاة غير الودودة مع الناس ، أو لنقل أنك نوع الفتاة أو الشخص الذي يصعب التحدث معه ، فاعلم أن هناك مشكلة هناك لأن الرجال سيجدون صعوبة في البقاء معهم انت او التحدث معك.

كيف تجذب الرجل كيف تجذب الرجل كيف تجذب الأولاد

 

 

اترك تعليق

How to Attract Men to You

How to Attract Boys to Love You

Attraction is said to be a way to make someone to have an interest, Feelings and other things that will capture the person attention and focus on you. So I believe that the reason why you are here is to learn and know things that attract men to a woman or How to attract men. So relax you are in the right place and I will cool down and explain to you, things you will do to make him come closer to you and like you. So without wasting much of your time let me go straight to the point or the topic that we are here to discuss.

So This is How to Attract a guy

Well this topic is simple and understanding but I will like you to have something in mind about boys before we go straight to talk on other things. Remember that it is said that men are been attracted by what they see. Now by this quote, I don’t mean you should look naked just to make them see you but all it simply means is that the actions you do as a woman or lady is what will attract a man to you. I know that your next question or things that may be going in your mind is what are the things I need to do to attract boys. Well let look at the things below.

how to attract a guy how to attract men how to attract boys

  1. Your dressing

The dresses you wear as a woman determine the kind of men you want close to you. Well I don’t know the kind of man you need in your life but I advise you to dress decent and smart. Don’t go and dress like a prostitute because dresses that may not attract a good man but only a play boy, who will only want to sleep with you or sex you, unless you are a lucky person to meet good guy. But if you dress simple and smart but that don’t mean to dress like church or daughter of the church, just dress simple and smart, you will attract men.

  1. Your Character
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Girls This Why guys mess you up part 2

The way you behave is also one of the things that attract a man. There is one thing I want you to understand as a woman. There is no man that doesn’t look at a girl character. You may be beautiful but if you have a bad character then know it will be hard to associate with you because no man will like to have a girl that will chase his friend out or the kind of girl that will make his guys to always find it hard to visit him anytime his girlfriend is around so bear that in mind and watch your character.

  1. Your Manner of Approach

Another thing you need to take note if you want to know how to attract boys, because the way you approach a guy matters a lot. If you are the kind of girl that lack good manners, when you want to talk to a guy, then know that it will be hard for a man to find interest in you. So make sure you have a good manner each time you want to approach or meet a guy.

  1. The way you Talk to Men

Apart from the manner you use to approach to a guy, it is also necessary for you to mind the way you talk to a guy to avoid you chasing him a way with the way you talk to him. Some girls made a mistake of talking to a guy anyhow which is not good. There is something I want you to understand as a woman or lady; it is expected from you to talk to a man in a low tune no matter what, especially the guy you just meet for the first time, so please try to mind how you talk to him.

  1. Neatness
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   What Men Like in Bed

It is good for you as a girl to look very neat if you want to attract men to you. So if you want to know how to attract a guy, and you are not a neat girl then know that you are not ready for it because If you are not neat or you are the type of girl that is dirty and you are asking how to attract men then forget it because been a dirty girl can’t attract a guy to you, because no guy will like to date a girl that is dirty.

  1. The way you Walk

The way you walk as girl matters a lot, because is part of how to attract men. So if you really need to have men come close to you, then know that you need to change your steps or the way you walk, unless your step is good but if you don’t know how to work then know that you need to do something about it.

  1. Friendly

You need to be a friendly person if you really want to attract boys. If you are the type of girl that is not friendly with people, or let say that you are the kind of girl or person that is hard to talk with, then know that there is a problem there because men will find it hard to stay with you or talk to you.

how to attract a guy how to attract men how to attract boys

 

 

Get Best Trending And Cheap Books From Amazon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply