حقائق يجب أن تعرفها كل امرأة عن استخدام البيوتين

تأثير استخدام البيوتين الرئيسي الذي تحتاج إلى التعرف عليه

في حال كنت قد وضعت مكانًا في ممر التغذية في الصيدلية حاليًا ، فمن المحتمل أنك واجهت أحدث طفل رائع في الكتلة: البيوتين. يقدم بائعو مكمل الجمال هذا بعض الضمانات الكبيرة جدًا. يعلن الناس أنه قادر على ابتكار أظافر صلبة ، وشعر ناعم ، وجلد لا تشوبه شائبة يمكن أن يتم تنفيذه بشكل أفضل عن طريق مسح Snap.

إنه رخيص ونظيف للحصول على حق الدخول إلى دون وصفة طبية (بالإضافة إلى المشاهير مثل Kylie Jenner يقدمون #ads للبيوتين للشعر على IG) ، لذلك فلا عجب أن السيدات يفرقن البيوتين بأعداد كبيرة.

لكن هل هذا مكمل بالتأكيد نعمة من الله تدعي أنها؟ وهل هناك أي نتائج جانبية للبيوتين تحتاج إلى التعرف عليها تقريبًا؟ دليلك مقدما.

استخدام البيوتين
استخدام البيوتين

ما هو البيوتين ، على أي حال؟

البيوتين (aKA Vitamin B7 or H) هو فيتامين ب مركب يوجد في الكثير من المكونات ، تتكون من البيض والحليب والمكسرات والحبوب. "إحدى نتائج البيوتين هي أنه يسمح بتحويل الكربوهيدرات والدهون والبروتينات في الوجبات التي تتناولها إلى القوة التي تريدها."  "استخدام البيوتين"

 

نظرًا لأنه قابل للذوبان في الماء (مما يعني أنه يذوب في الماء) ، لا يتم حفظ البيوتين الزائد في جسمك ؛ إنه حقًا يخرج منك بشكل صحيح أثناء التبول. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتبع خطة غذائية صحية ومتوازنة ، فمن المحتمل أنك تحصل بالفعل على كل البيوتين الذي قد تحتاجه ، على أي حال. (المزيد عن نطاقات البيوتين المدعومة لاحقًا.)  "استخدام البيوتين"

ومع ذلك ، هل تحتاج بالفعل إلى طن من البيوتين لتعيش بشكل صحيح؟ "نقص البيوتين نادر للغاية لأن أجسامنا تتطلب أفضل كمية صغيرة جدًا ، لا تكتمل دون صعوبة إذا كنت تتناول خطة إنقاص الوزن الأمريكية اليومية إلى حد ما" ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بكتيريا الأمعاء تخلق البيوتين الذي يتم امتصاصه بشكل منهجي ، [أو طوال الوقت الجسم]."

بصرف النظر عن وصفه بأنه علاج سحري لتنعيم الشعر والأظافر الهشة والجلد الجاف والمثير للحكة ، يمكن وصف مكملات البيوتين الغذائية في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق الأطباء لدوافع مختلفة أيضًا ، مثل تخفيف الإعاقات الناتجة عن التصلب المتعدد ، وتخفيف مرض السكري. والأعصاب المصاحبة لمرض السكري ، أو تشجيع نمو الرضيع وتطوره من خلال الحمل ، بما يتفق مع مكتبة الأدوية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. "استخدام البيوتين"

قل لي: هل يؤثر البيوتين على نمو الشعر؟

لا تتحمس كثيرا. تشير بعض الأبحاث إلى البيوتين كمكمل قوي لطفرة الشعر ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة القاسية غير الدموية هي أنه لا يوجد دليل علمي كبير لفضح مدى قوته بالتأكيد في علاج أي من تلك المواقف الصحية - أو ما إذا كان هناك هي مزايا طويلة الأمد للمكملات الغذائية.

"حتى مع وجود بعض الدراسات الأولية التي يمكن أن تشير إلى فائدة [لتناول مكملات البيوتين] ، بشكل عام هناك فقدان للأدلة لمساعدة هذه الادعاءات ،"

هل للبيوتين آثار جانبية؟

الحقيقة هي أنك ربما لن تسمع بأي حال من الأحوال عن شخص ما يتعاطى البيوتين. يكاد لا يحدث أبدا. يقول الدكتور خان: "النتائج الجانبية من تناول جرعة عالية أو جرعة زائدة من البيوتين نادرة". "نظرًا لحقيقة أنه بدون مشاكل تفرز في البول والبراز ، يمكن للجسم في الواقع التخلص من أي زيادة."

ومع ذلك ، فإن المكملات الغذائية للشعر والمسام والجلد والأظافر تأتي مع حذر واحد: حتى في الكميات الصغيرة من البيوتين ، فإن إحدى النتائج الجانبية للبيوتين هي أنه قادر في كثير من الأحيان على حل مشاكل مع نتائج الفحص المعملي. يكون هذا فعليًا بشكل أساسي إذا كنت تتحقق من وجود مشاكل في الغدة الدرقية أو الهرمونات ، أو مستويات التروبونين القلبية (المستخدمة لتشخيص النوبات القلبية) ، أو مراحل التغذية. يمكن أن يتسبب هذا في نتائج زائفة وتشخيص خاطئ ، مما قد يكون خطيرًا أو يقودك إلى القلق أو الاستثمار في التكتيكات أو الأدوية العلمية دون داع.

"تحذر إدارة الوجبات والأدوية الأمريكية (FDA) بالمثل من أن تأثير البيوتين في تتبع التروبونين القلبي قد أدى إلى وفاة واحدة على الأقل بسبب عواقب منخفضة تم الإبلاغ عنها بشكل خاطئ".  "استخدام البيوتين"

في حالة تناول البيوتين ، احتفظ بهذا في الأفكار في المرة التالية التي يطلب فيها المستند فحصًا معمليًا متكررًا. تقول ساندرا أريفالو ، RDN ، المتحدثة باسم أكاديمية المغذيات وعلم التغذية والجمعية الأمريكية لمعلمي مرض السكري: "من الدرجة الأولى أن تكشف في الممارس الصحي وأخصائي التغذية عن المكملات الغذائية التي تتناولها لتجنب التشخيص الخاطئ لموقف علمي" ، و مدير عروض التغذية للتواصل مع تطبيقات طب الأطفال الشبكية في مصحة مونتيفيوري.

لا يوجد دليل صعب يؤكد بدقة المدة التي يبقى فيها البيوتين على جهازك بعد تناوله ، لذلك من المحتمل أن يدعوك طبيبك لمنع تناول المكمل قبل أيام قليلة من التوجه إلى المختبر.

أي تأثير آخر محتمل للبيوتين؟ على الرغم من أنه يُزعم أنه يقوي الشعر والجلد والأظافر ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور طفح جلدي إذا كنت تتناول كميات كبيرة من البيوتين. راجع طبيبك في حالة توسيع نطاق الطفح الجلدي بعد تناول البيوتين أو زيادة جرعتك. يجب أن تعالج نفسها إذا خفضت كمية البيوتين التي تتناولها أو منعت تناول المكمل تمامًا.

تحتاج حتى إلى المتاعب في تناول البيوتين؟

في الواقع ، المسببات لا. نظرًا لفقدانه الدعم السريري وشعبيته كمخرب للاختبارات المعملية ، لا يتم تشجيع البيوتين عادةً باستخدام معظم الأطباء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى أخذها على أي حال ، فقط تأكد من أنك تشتري علامة تجارية حسنة السمعة (ابحث عن "USP الموضح" على الملصق) ، وكن على علم بالعواقب الجانبية.

فيما يتعلق بالطرق التي تريدها كثيرًا من البيوتين ، فإن مرحلة "المدخول الجيد الكافي" (AI) للبيوتين تصل إلى 30 ميكروغرامًا (mcg) للفتيات البالغات من العمر 19 عامًا وأكبر. "يجب على السيدات الحوامل أن يأكلن 30 ميكروغرام ؛ 35 إذا كان المرضع ".

ومع ذلك ، لا تنس: إذا كنت تتناول برنامجًا صحيًا لفقدان الوزن يتكون من اللحوم والبذور والمكسرات والخضر ، فمن المحتمل أن تنجز هذا المدخول بالفعل ، وقد لا تكون النتائج الجانبية للبيوتين تستحق العناء حقًا. "إذا كنت تتخطى أطعمة معينة أو شركات أغذية ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون من الدقة التحدث إلى اختصاصي تغذية مسجَّل سيساعدك على اكتشاف الفيتامينات التي ربما تكون فقيرًا فيها ، وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مكملات أو مجرد تناول المزيد من الأطعمة المختلفة ، " "استخدام البيوتين"

.

اترك تعليق

For Women Health talks

Facts every woman needs to know about Biotin Usage

Biotin usage

The principal Biotin usage effect You need to recognize about

In case you’ve been placing out in your drugstore’s nutrition aisle currently, you’ve possibly ran into the most recent cool child on the block: biotin. Sellers of this beauty supplement make some quite large guarantees. People declare it is able to come up with hard-ass nails, hair that’s smooth AF, and flawless skin that might best otherwise be carried out by a Snap clear out.

It’s cheap and clean to get right of entry to over-the-counter (plus celebs like Kylie Jenner submit #ads for biotin for hair on IG), so it comes as no wonder that ladies are popping biotin in droves.

But is that this complement definitely the godsend it claims to be? And are there any biotin aspect outcomes of biotin you need to recognize approximately? Your guide, in advance.

Biotin usage
Biotin usage

What's biotin, anyway?

Biotin (a.K.A. Vitamin B7 or H) is a B-complicated vitamin that is found in lots of ingredients, consisting of eggs, milk, nuts, and grains,. “one of the results of biotin is that it allows turn the carbohydrates, fats, and proteins within the meals you eat into the strength you want.” "Biotin usage"

 

As it’s water-soluble (which means it dissolves in water), excess biotin isn’t saved in your body; it truly just flushes properly out of you whilst you pee. However, in case you observe a healthy, balanced food plan, it’s probable you already get all of the biotin you can probable need, anyway. (more on advocated biotin ranges later.) "Biotin usage"

However, do you actually need a ton of biotin to, ya recognize, live properly? “Biotin deficiency is extremely rare because our bodies require best a very small amount, that is without difficulty completed if you’re ingesting a fairly everyday American weight loss plan,” moreover, our gut bacteria create biotin that gets absorbed systemically, [or throughout the body].”

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Mistakes Women Make That hold Them single for a long term

Apart from being touted as a magic treatment for thinning hair, brittle nails, and dry, itchy pores and skin, biotin dietary supplements can every so often be prescribed via doctors for different motives too, like easing disabilities delivered on through multiple sclerosis, alleviating diabetes and diabetes-associated nerve damage, or encouraging infant growth and development all through being pregnant, consistent with the countrywide Library of medication. "Biotin usage"

Tell me: Does biotin effect hair growth?

Don't get too excited. Some research point to biotin as a powerful supplement for hair boom, however, the bloodless, hard fact is that there isn’t a great deal scientific proof to expose just how powerful it certainly is at treating any of those health situations—or whether there are long-time period advantages to the dietary complement.

“even as there are some initial studies which can suggest a benefit [to taking biotin supplements], general there's a loss of evidence to help those claims,”

Does biotin have aspect effects?

Truth is, you’re maximum probably in no way going to hear about someone ODing on biotin. It nearly never occurs. “facet outcomes from having a high dose or overdose of biotin are rare,” says Dr. Khan. “due to the fact it's so without problems excreted in urine and feces, the body can in reality eliminate any extra.”

However, hair, pores and skin, and nails dietary supplements do come with one caution: Even in small quantities of biotin, one of the facet outcomes of biotin is that it is able to every so often definitely screw along with your lab check outcomes. That is mainly actual in case you’re checking out for problems with your thyroid or hormone degrees, cardiac troponin tiers (used to diagnose heart attacks), or nutrition D stages. This can cause bogus results and misdiagnosis, that could potentially be dangerous or lead you to worry or invest in scientific tactics or meds unnecessarily.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Vital things That guys seek in a Relationship

“The U.S. Meals & Drug management (FDA) similarly warns that the biotin impact at the tracking of cardiac troponin has led to at least one demise because of falsely reported low consequences,”. "Biotin usage"

In case you do take biotin, maintain this in thoughts the subsequent time your document orders a recurring lab check. “It’s first-rate to reveal in your health practitioner and dietitian which supplements you take to keep away from misdiagnosing a scientific situation,” says Sandra Arévalo, RDN, spokesperson for the Academy of nutrients and Dietetics and the American association for Diabetes Educators, and director of nutrition offerings outreach for the network pediatrics applications at Montefiore sanatorium.

There’s no difficult evidence that asserts precisely how long biotin remains to your device after you're taking it, so your medical doctor would possibly advocate you prevent taking the complement a few days before you head to the lab.

Any other potential biotin facet effect? While it's purported to fortify hair, skin and nails, it can purpose a skin rash if you're taking huge amounts of biotin. See your medical doctor in case you broaden a rash after taking biotin or growing your dose. It have to remedy itself if you lower the quantity of biotin you take or prevent taking the supplement altogether.

Need to even hassle taking biotin?

In reality, probs not. Thanks to its loss of clinical backup and its popularity as a lab test saboteur, biotin isn’t usually encouraged by using most medical doctors. However in case you still need to take it anyway, just ensure you’re buying a reputable brand (search for the "USP demonstrated" on the label), and are privy to the side consequences.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Is Pornography Destroying Really Your Marriage?

In terms of ways much biotin you want, the encouraged "good enough intake" (AI) stage for biotin is up to 30 micrograms (mcg) for girls 19 years antique and up,. "Pregnant ladies have to devour 30 mcg; 35 if nursing,".

However do not forget: if you are eating a healthful weight loss program that consists of meats, seeds, nuts, and greens, you are maximum likely accomplishing this intake already, and the biotin side results may not be really worth it. "if you are skipping sure foods or food corporations, it will likely be precise to talk to a registered dietitian that will help you discover which vitamins you is probably poor in, and whether or not you need to supplement or just eat more of different foods," "Biotin usage"

.

About the author

Charlie Wealth

Nweze Charles Chukwuebuka (Charlie Wealth)– CEO Championing New Earth Cooperation.
He is a Writer, Health Activist, Blogger, and Academician. Contact : +2348034686371
Email: nuearthcorp@gmail.com

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

Translation


 Edit Translation

Top 25 Relationship Blog Award

Image result for advertise here pix

COMING SOON BEWISEPROF MAGAZINE

Contact Us Now For Advert On Magazine

%d bloggers like this: