Daniella Whine By Patoranking tops MTV Base Official Naija Top 10 Chart


Today on Bewiseprof, we are happy to announce that the The MTV base Official Naija Top 10 Chart for this week was won by Patoranking. The MTV base Official Naija Top 10 Chart is a weekly countdown that ranks top songs according to demand and the ranking is done by an elite panel of Nigerian broadcasters and music specialists.

Below are the top 10 songs currently on the MTV Base official countdown also known as ONTT…

10- If I fall by Praiz

9- Gbagam by Timaya ft Phyno & Deettii

8- Enemy Solo by Awilo ft P Square

7- Come and Do by Cynthia Morgan

6- Soke by Burna Boy

5- Shuperu Remix by Orezi ft. Davido

4- Oringo by Phyno

3- Jangilova by Seyi Shay

2- Looku looku by Mavins

1- Daniella Whine by Patoranking


YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How to easily sell your coins in Nigeria fast without stress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.