طريقة للعمل ومع ذلك تكون أماً عظيمة

مع النظام الاقتصادي بالطريقة التي يبلغ طولها أميال ، أكثر من خمسة وثمانين في المائة من الأسر لديها زوجان يعملان. بالنسبة للأمهات اللاتي يركضن ، قد يكون من الصعب التحكم في كل من الأعمال والأسرة. لحسن الحظ ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأمور السهلة التي يمكنك القيام بها والتي ستساعد في جعل الأمر أقل تعقيدًا لتكوني أماً جيدة أثناء الجري مع ذلك. "طريقة للعمل ومع ذلك تكون أماً رائعة"

سوف يفهم أي قرار أن استقرار وجود العمل هو عمل شعوذة يتطلب الدقة. يجعل النظام الاقتصادي من الصعب على الأسر ذات الدخل غير المتزوج الحصول مسبقًا ، حيث عادت الكثير من الأمهات إلى مكان العمل. لكنهم مع ذلك يتعجبون من كيفية العمل ومع ذلك فهم جزء من أنماط حياة أطفالهم. قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لتعتاد عليه ، ولكن هناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها والتي ستساعدك على تحقيق التوازن بين كل من هذه الأشياء.

تلميحات التوازن بين أنماط الحياة واللوحات للأمهات العاملات

  1. عقد باستمرار متكرر

سيساعد الحفاظ على نفس العادة في طقوس الصباح على الحفاظ على تركيز الأشياء وفي الوقت المناسب. بمجرد أن يتلقى كل شخص روتين القيام بالأمور بنفس الطريقة ، قد يكون لديك بعض الدقائق الأكبر في الصباح لمحاولة استيعاب الأمور. يمكن أن تبقيك محادثة قصيرة قصيرة أثناء الإفطار أو نزهة إلى حافلة أعضاء هيئة التدريس على اطلاع دائم بأمور اليوم التي تحدث مع أطفالك. "طريقة للعمل ومع ذلك تكون أماً رائعة"

  1. تطوع حتى لو كنت أما تعمل

في الأيام التي يمكنك فيها ذلك أو بينما يمكنك التخطيط مسبقًا بشكل كافٍ ، يمكنك التطوع في كلية ابنك للتوجه في رحلات الانضباط أو لمجرد المساعدة داخل الفصل الدراسي. سيحب العديد من المدربين الحصول على بعض المساعدة على الرغم من أن ذلك ليوم واحد فقط. يمكنك بالتأكيد التواصل مع طفلك في مرحلة ما في تلك الحالات وتحديد ما يمر به في المدرسة كل يوم.

  1. يجب أن تتناسب الأمهات العاملات مع المسؤوليات

لا يبدو الأمر أكثر فاعلية ، هل يتطلب الأمر عمل البشر للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نمط الحياة الذي تحب ، ولكن أيضًا للحفاظ على المنزل. أشرك زوجك في الأعمال المنزلية والأطفال الأكبر عندما يكون لديك أي منها. إن السماح لشخص آخر بالمساعدة في تحضير أطباق العشاء سيوفر لك بعض الوقت الفضفاض الذي تقضيه مع الأطفال. إذا سمح النطاق السعري ، فقم باستئجار مساعدة وقت العنصر بحيث يمكنك تخفيف بعض اللحظات الثمينة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع أطفالك. "طريقة للعمل ومع ذلك تكون أماً رائعة"

4. موعد "مومياء وأنا"

استفد إلى أقصى حد من الوقت الذي تحتاج لقضائه مع طفلك. تذكر حقيقة أن الجودة أعلى بكثير من الكمية. اجعلها نقطة لقضاء ليلة واحدة بمفردي مع طفلك (لا توجد مساعدة ، لا أشقاء ، لا زوج) وقضيه في القيام بالأمور التي ترغب أنت وطفلك في القيام بها بشكل جماعي. سيتذكرون كل الأشياء الرائعة التي فعلتها الرجال في ذلك التاريخ من شهر لآخر لفترة طويلة.

  1. عقد الأمور بسيطة

بدلاً من القدوم إلى المنزل والعمل على وجبة كبيرة ، قم بإعداد وجبة أقل صعوبة ، أو ضع في اعتبارك الحصول على عروض Tingkat. يمكن أن يوفر لك هذا مزيدًا من الوقت لمساعدة أطفالك في أداء واجباتهم المدرسية أو ببساطة الوقوع في فخ القيل والقال الذي يحدث في العصر الحديث. والأفضل من ذلك ، اجعلهم يشاركون في مساعدتك في تحضير العشاء. يحب العديد من الأطفال المساعدة في تحضير العشاء والقيام بالأمور في المطبخ.

  1. لا تتعرق

لا تسمح الآن للأشياء الصغيرة بالوصول إليك. اعلمي أن هناك حالات لن تكوني فيها دائريًا ولاحظي كل ما يفعله طفلك. ولكن يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الأشياء التي تكون هناك لتبحث عنها وتستمتع بها. لن يفكر طفلك فيما إذا كنت قد رأيت خطواته الأولى أم لا ، لكنه قد لا ينسى أنك تفتقر إلى اللعب المدرسي. لذا اختر أن تكون هناك للأمور التي قد يضعونها في الاعتبار الحد الأقصى. "طريقة للعمل ومع ذلك تكون أماً رائعة"

أن تكون أبًا أمرًا صعبًا ، حتى بالنسبة لشخص يبقى في المنزل. لكن الأمور أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة للوالد الذي يتعين عليه الرسم ، خاصة عندما تكون المومياء. تشعر العديد من الأمهات بالذنب بسبب عدم قدرتهن على رؤية كل ثانية في حياة أطفالهن الصغار ، ولكن من وقت لآخر هذا هو ما يحدث في الوجود. لم يعد العمل يجعلك أماً سيئة ، فقط احرصي على الاستفادة القصوى من الوقت المتاح لديك والناس هم الحالات التي لن ينسى طفلك! "طريقة للعمل ومع ذلك تكون أماً رائعة"

اترك تعليق

Advice For Women marriage

A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum

A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum

A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum

With the economic system the manner it's miles, over eighty-five % of households have both spouses operating. For running mums, this may be tough to control both works and own family. Fortunately, there are only a few easy matters you can do this will assist make it less complicated to be a good mum whilst nonetheless running. "A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum"

Any determine will understand that work-existence stability is a juggling act that takes precision. The economic system makes it hard for unmarried-income households to get beforehand, such a lot of mums have lower back returned to the place of job. But they nevertheless marvel how to work and nevertheless be a part of their children's lifestyles. It may take the time to get used to it, but there are a few things you could do that will help you balance each of this stuff.

Paintings-lifestyles balance hints for operating mums

  1. Hold a constant recurring

Preserving the identical habitual for the morning rituals will assist things to stay focused and on time. As soon as every person receives into the routine of doing matters the same way, you may have some greater minutes inside the morning to try to capture up on matters. A little brief chat over breakfast or a stroll to the faculty bus can keep you updated on today's things occurring along with your children. "A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum"

  1. Volunteer even if you're an operating mom

On days that you can or while you can plan far enough in advance, you can volunteer at your kid's college to head on discipline journeys or just to help out inside the classroom. Many instructors will love to have a few assists although it is only for one day. You may surely connect with your baby at some stage in those instances and spot what they undergo at school every day.

  1. Working mothers should proportion responsibilities
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Running thru The feelings Of Infertility

Look not most effective does it take humans operating to assist preserve a lifestyle you would love to, but also to maintain the house. Get your husband involved with the family chores and larger children when you have any. Letting someone else assist with doing the dinner dishes will provide you with some loose time to spend with the children. If price range allows, do hire element-time assist so that you can loosen up some more precious moments to spend time with your children. "A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum"

4. 'Mummy & Me' Date

Make the most of something time you need to spend with your child. Remember the fact that quality is plenty higher than amount. Make it a point to spend one nighttime by myself along with with your baby (no help, no siblings, no hubby) and spend it doing matters that you and your toddler like to do collectively. They'll recall all of the remarkable things you men did on that month-to-month date for a long time.

  1. Hold matters simple

Rather than coming domestic and working on a big meal, make a less difficult meal, or bear in mind getting Tingkat offerings. This could provide you with greater time to help your kids with homework or simply trap up at the modern-day gossip they've taking place. Better yet, get them involved with helping you prepare dinner. Many children love to help prepare dinner and do matters in the kitchen.

  1. Don't sweat it

Do now not permit small things to get to you. Recognize that there are instances you are not going to be round and see the whole thing your toddler does. But you could make the maximum of the things you are there to look and enjoy. Your baby is not going to consider whether or no longer you have seen their first footsteps, but they may do not forget you lacking their school play. So pick out to be there for matters they may keep in mind the maximum. "A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum"

Being a parent is difficult, even for a stay-at-home figure. But things are greater difficult for a parent that has to paintings, in particular when it is the mummy. Many mums will sense a feeling of guilt by means of not being capable of seeing each second in their toddlers' lives, however from time to time that is just what takes place in existence. Operating does no longer make you a terrible mum, simply make certain to make the maximum of what time you do have and people are the instances your baby will don't forget! "A way to work and nevertheless be a great mum"

About the author

Ebuka

Ufoh Victor Chukwuebuka- Is the CEO of Powergist.com, Relationship Activist, Writer, Blogger and a Counsellor.
Contact:+2348060453352
Email: Powergist@gmail.com

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Us On Social Media

Translation


 Edit Translation
%d bloggers like this: