طريقة لتحصين الروابط العائلية الخاصة

كتحديد ، تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في تنمية هذه الروابط العائلية وحمايتها. ومع ذلك ، فإن بناء روابط عائلية قوية لا يظهر باستمرار بشكل طبيعي. في حياتنا اليومية المتفاقمة ، قد يتطلب الأمر محاولة منسقة لاقتطاع وقت لعائلتك. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل أساس هذه الشركة حقيقة واقعة في دائرة أقاربك ، فقرر تلك الممارسات العشر الحاسمة. "طريقة لتحصين الروابط العائلية الخاصة"

يعد قضاء الوقت بشكل جماعي أحد أفضل الهدايا التي يمكن للعائلات تقديمها لبعضها البعض. الآن ليس من الأكثر فاعلية أن يجعل الوقت الجيد أقوى ويبني دائرة من روابط الأقارب ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا إحساسًا بالانتماء والحماية لكل فرد داخل الأسرة. في الواقع ، أظهرت الدراسات أنه عندما تختبر الأسر الأنشطة بشكل جماعي ، فإن الشباب الآن ليسوا أكثر سهولة في تحليل المهارات الاجتماعية الأساسية ولكن لديهم أيضًا غرور أفضل. تُلهم الروابط العائلية القوية أيضًا سلوكًا أعلى لدى الأطفال ، وتعزز الأداء التعليمي العام ، وتعزز التواصل بين الوالدين والطفل ، وتدريب طفلك بعيدًا ليكون صديقًا رائعًا.

تلتهم وجبات الطعام بشكل جماعي

أظهرت الأبحاث أن تناول الوجبات بشكل جماعي يسمح بدعم المحادثة وتقوية الروابط الأسرية. اختر بضع ليالٍ خلال الأسبوع عندما تعتمد على أي شخص للحصول عليه عبر مائدة العشاء. لا تسمح بالهواتف أو الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى. ما عليك سوى تناول وجبة وتواصل معًا. إذا كنت غير قادر على تناول العشاء بشكل جماعي كعائلة خاصة بك بسبب جداول الأعمال المزدحمة ، فحاول تناول الإفطار. السر الذي تأتي إليه بشكل جماعي والاستمتاع بوجبة خالية من المشتتات. "طريقة لتحصين الروابط العائلية الخاصة"

عقد اجتماعات عائلية خاصة

تعد اجتماعات دائرة الأقارب وقتًا جيدًا لكل شخص للاختبار مع بعضهم البعض ، أو المظالم الجوية ، أو التحدث عن خطط المصير. على سبيل المثال ، يعد الاجتماع العائلي وقتًا مناسبًا للتحدث عن رحلة في اليوم التالي أو عطلة عائلية خاصة أو كيفية التخطيط لإكمال الأعمال المنزلية في نهاية الأسبوع المقبل.

قد تكون هذه الاجتماعات عبارة عن مناسبات مجدولة لتقويم عائلتك ، أو يمكنك أن تقودهم إلى ترتيب مرتجل والسماح لأي فرد من أفراد الأسرة بتسمية جمعية في حال شعروا أنهم يريدون ذلك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مؤتمرات دائرة الأقارب لتحديد أحلام الأسرة.

شجع المساعدة

يعد الشعور بالدعم من قبل عائلتك أحد العناصر الأساسية لبناء روابط عائلية قوية. مثل هذه الروابط ستبقى أطفالك مدى الحياة. سوف يستمتعون بهذه الروابط القوية أثناء عمرك أو حتى بعد رحيلك لفترة طويلة. لخلق تجربة مساعدة ، ألهم كل شخص لمعرفة الأمور المهمة للمساهمين من عائلاتهم والقيام بجودة عالية لمساعدة بعضهم البعض من خلال الحالات الجيدة والمروعة.

يجب أن يشعر كل شخص في دائرة الأقارب بالقدرة على تحديد النسبة المئوية لأخبارهم الصحيحة بالإضافة إلى النسبة المئوية لمعلوماتهم السيئة. القصد من ذلك هو أن يستمتع كل فرد في دائرة الأقارب معًا بينما تسير الأمور على ما يرام. وهم يتعاطفون بشكل جماعي في حين أن الأمور لا تتحرك الآن بشكل متعمد مثل الدرجة السيئة ، أو الانفصال عن المجموعة ، أو فقدان المعرفة التكنولوجية المنافسة الصادقة. عندما تشعر الأسر بالدعم ، فإن التغلب على الأوقات الصعبة يصبح أسهل كثيرًا. "طريقة لتحصين الروابط العائلية الخاصة"

كن قلقًا بشأن مساعي طفلك

تساعد العائلات القوية شغف أفراد أسرهم. سواء كان ذلك يشمل حضور مباريات كرة القدم الخاصة بهم ، أو قراءة مجموعة الكتب الإلكترونية التي يحبونها ، أو مساعدتهم في جمع التماثيل الرائعة القابلة للتحصيل ، فمن الضروري جدًا أن تكون أنت وطفلك هواية.

قم بإنشاء إعلان مهمة

بينما يفكر معظم الآباء والأمهات في بيانات المهمة ، فإنهم يفكرون في الوكالات والشركات غير الهادفة للربح. لكن هذه الملفات تعمل بشكل صحيح للأسر أيضًا. على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يبدو مبتذلًا قليلاً أو يشبه الأعمال التجارية ، إلا أن وضع إعلان تحدي عائلي جماعيًا يمكن أن يحدد أولويات عائلتك.

يمكن لإعلان مهمة العائلة أيضًا أن يذكر الجميع تمامًا بالقيم الوسطى لعائلتك أو بما تعشقه تقريبًا كل منها على حدة. من السهل والممتع أن تتسع دائرة الأقارب. في الواقع ، إنه مشروع رائع لقضاء الليل مع العائلة. بمجرد الانتهاء ، اعرض إعلان مهمتك هو موقع أساسي في منزلك. ادرسها واستشرها وتحدث عنها كثيرًا. إنها تمكن من ترسيخ ما هو ضروري لعائلتك. "طريقة لتحصين الروابط العائلية الخاصة"

تطوع معًا

أثبتت الأبحاث أنه كلما زاد تقديمنا ، زاد شعورنا بالسعادة والامتنان تجاه حياتنا الخاصة. ما هو إضافي ، إعطاء وقتك وقوتك لجعل وجود شخص آخر أفضل هو التعرف القوي باستمرار. بينما تشارك عائلتك في أولئك الذين يدرسون التقارير بشكل جماعي ، فإن ذلك سيقوي علاقاتك. على سبيل المثال ، إن قضاء يوم في بنك الطعام القريب أو قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لبناء منزل محلي للأعمال الخيرية هي تجارب عزيزة قد تشاركها خلال حياتك.

ما هو أكبر من ذلك ، يمكن للتطوع أن يكشف عن الشباب للكثير من الأشخاص المختلفين ويزيد من تقديرهم للأشخاص المختلفين عنهم. كما أنه يعلم الصغار أن يكونوا أكثر تعاطفًا وأقل تركيزًا على الذات. من المعتاد أن يكون التطوع كدائرة من الأقارب دائمًا متعة مفيدة للعائلة الكاملة. "طريقة لتحصين الروابط العائلية الخاصة"

اترك تعليق

Advice For Men For Women marriage

A way to fortify own family Bonds

A way to fortify own family Bonds
Young Hispanic Family Enjoying Meal At Home

A way to fortify own family Bonds

Bring Your family nearer and build a firm foundation

As a determine, you play a key function in cultivating and shielding these family bonds. However, building strong own family connections don't continually manifest naturally. In our aggravating everyday lives, it may take a concerted attempt to carve out time on your own family. In case you want to make this company basis reality in your circle of relatives, decide to those 10 critical practices. "A way to fortify own family Bonds"

Spending time collectively is one of the finest presents families can deliver to one another. Now not most effective does quality time make stronger and build a circle of relatives bonds, however, it additionally provides a sense of belonging and protection for everybody inside the own family. In reality, studies have shown that when households experience activities collectively, youngsters now not handiest analyze essential social skills but additionally have better vanity. Robust own family bonds also inspire higher conduct in kids, enhance educational overall performance, reinforce parent-baby communication, and train your baby away to be a terrific friend.

Devour meals collectively

Research has shown that consuming meals collectively allows support conversation and beef up family bonds. Choose a few nights during the week when you count on anybody to acquire across the dinner table. Don't allow telephones or other electronics. Simply consume a meal and feature a communication together. If you're unable to get collectively for dinner as an own family because of busy schedules, try breakfast. The secret's which you come collectively and enjoy a meal freed from distractions. "A way to fortify own family Bonds"

Have own family meetings

Circle of relatives meetings is a good time for every person to test in with each other, air grievances, or talk destiny plans. For instance, an own family meeting is a good time to speak approximately an upcoming day ride, own family holiday, or how you to plot to complete the chores next weekend.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   How to persuade her to Sleep With You

These meetings may be scheduled occasions for your family calendar, or you could lead them to impromptu and permit any member of the family to name an assembly in the event that they sense they want. Circle of relatives conferences also can be used to set family dreams.

Encourage help

Feeling supported by way of your family is one of the most essential elements of building strong own family bonds. Bonds like those will be remaining your kids a lifetime. They will revel in those sturdy bonds while they're your age or even after you are long gone. To create an experience of aid, inspire each person to learn what matters are important to their family contributors and to do their high-quality to help every other thru the good and the horrific instances.

Each person in the circle of relatives has to feel empowered to percentage their correct news in addition to the percentage of their bad information. The intention is that everyone within the circle of relatives will have fun together while things go well. And they commiserate collectively whilst matters do now not move as deliberate like a bad grade, getting cut from the group, or losing the technological know-how truthful competition. When households feel supported, getting thru tough times turns into a whole lot simpler. "A way to fortify own family Bonds"

Get concerned for your child's pursuits

Robust families help their own family members' passions. Whether it includes attending their soccer games, reading an e-book collection they love, or helping them gather marvel collectible figurines, it's far essential which you and your toddler's pastimes.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Benefits of Oral health Part 1

Create a task declaration

Whilst most mother and father think about mission statements, they think of non-profit agencies and companies. But those files work properly for households, too. Though it is able to appear a little corny or too business-like, setting collectively a family challenge declaration can establish your families' priorities.

An own family task declaration can also remind absolutely everyone approximately your own family's middle values or what you adore maximum approximately each different. It is simple and amusing to broaden as a circle of relatives. In fact, it is a splendid project for own family night time. Once completed, display your mission declaration is an essential location in your own home. Study it, consult with it, and talk approximately it often. It enables solidify what's essential on your family. "A way to fortify own family Bonds"

Volunteer together

Research has proven that the more we deliver, the happier and extra grateful we feel in our very own lives. What is extra, giving your time and strength to make someone else’s existence better is constantly powerful getting to know revel in. Whilst your family shares in those studying reports collectively, it will toughen your relationships. As an example, spending a day at the nearby food bank or taking a weekend to construct a domestic for charity are treasured experiences you may share during your life.

What's greater, volunteering can divulge youngsters to plenty of different people and grow their appreciation for folks who are different from them. It also teaches youngsters to be extra empathetic and less self-focused. Usual, volunteering as a circle of relatives is sort of always is an advantageous enjoy for the complete family. "A way to fortify own family Bonds"

About the author

Ebuka

Ufoh Victor Chukwuebuka- Is the CEO of Powergist.com, Relationship Activist, Writer, Blogger and a Counsellor.
Contact:+2348060453352
Email: Powergist@gmail.com

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Us On Social Media

Translation


 Edit Translation
%d bloggers like this: