6 罕见的食物过敏

6 罕见的食物过敏
请分享给我们:
请在社交媒体上关注我们

食物过敏不仅令人不安,而且可能非常可怕。 每天浏览这个词并试图观察你服用的所有东西,甚至是水,这可能会令人沮丧。 除了想要对您过敏但不能过敏的特定食物的感觉之外,这是非常有害的。

是的,牛奶、坚果、鸡蛋、鱼、大豆、小麦和许多其他食物可能会给一些人提供最好的营养,但对另一些人却会造成破坏性的健康状况。 虽然少数这些食物过敏是轻微和常见的,但有些是罕见的并危及生命。 

走进任何杂货店并检查食品架,您会发现标有可能含有食物过敏原的食物。 这样做是为了帮助有此类食物过敏的人避开此类食物。 大约有 8 种常见的食物过敏,它们在这里;

请在社交媒体上关注我们
  • 花生米
  • 牛奶
  • 蛋类
  • 贝类
  • 大豆
  • 小麦
  • 木本坚果

博斯特生物网 让我们知道大约有 160 种食物过敏是不常见的,因此被认为更加危险,因为食品生产公司不知道他们的食物中是否存在这种过敏原。 与他们的一位代表联系以进行抗体测试和 BDNF ELISA 试剂盒

根据美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 的年度估计,30,000 次急诊室就诊、2000 次住院治疗和 150 例死亡是由于摄入会导致严重危及生命反应的食物造成的。 在许多情况下,如果知道个人的过敏反应,这些反应是可以预防的,但如果不知道,结果可能会很混乱。 现在,让我们来了解6种罕见的食物过敏。

你也可以阅读这个   风道清洁有助于健康生活

 

牛油果

鳄梨过敏和乳胶过敏之间有着密切的关系。 这是因为鳄梨中发现的蛋白质与天然橡胶胶乳中发现的蛋白质具有结构相似性。

 

种子

由于摄入这些种子中的任何一种,都可能发生涉及种子的食物过敏; 芝麻、葵花子和南瓜子。 无论它们是整粒食用还是磨碎食用,如果您对这些种子中的任何一种有过敏反应,您都会注意到这些反应。 对种子的过敏反应包括导致呼吸困难(过敏反应)的喉咙肿胀。 因此,如果您对这些种子中的任何一种过敏,您必须仔细阅读食品标签,尤其是烘焙食品上的标签,以避免摄入您过敏的磨碎种子。

 

玉米

谁会认为玉米会落入食物过敏原之列? 但确实如此。 对所有类型的谷物过敏是很常见的,但对玉米的过敏反应很少见。 如果您对玉米过敏,食用这种谷物后可能会出现以下反应; 口腔肿胀、荨麻疹、呼吸困难等。即使加工玉米产品中不存在导致某些人过敏反应的蛋白质,但如果您有这种食物过敏,最好不要食用玉米产品。

 

明胶

大多数对明胶过敏的人会认为这很荒谬。 只咬一口棉花糖就会让你知道吃它对你来说有多不舒服。 虽然过敏反应不仅会在吃那种红色的摇摇晃晃的甜点时突然出现,但你也可以在接种疫苗后得到它们。 这是因为大多数疫苗都是使用明胶稳定的。 如果您对这种罕见的食物过敏,在进食或接种任何明胶产品后,您可能会注意到口腔内出现皮疹或皮疹。 因此,在接种疫苗之前,请先咨询您的医生。

你也可以阅读这个   心理健康专业人士的 8 个自我保健技巧

 

食品添加剂

加工某些食品时使用的添加剂会引起过敏反应。 主要导致这些反应的食品添加剂是亚硝酸盐、亚硫酸盐和其他食用色素和调味成分。 如果您对添加剂有食物过敏,以下是您可能会遇到的一些情况; 头痛。

 

红肉

研究表明,这种食物过敏不是由肉引起的,而是由蜱叮咬引起的。 如果您一生中有一段时间被蜱虫叮咬,您可能会发现自己对一段时间后也被蜱虫叮咬的动物的肉过敏。 红肉过敏涉及食用后的反应; 猪肉、羊肉、牛肉、家禽和其他形式的红肉。

 

在结论

可以避免因诊断问题而对食物过敏病例反应迟缓而导致的死亡或严重医疗状况。 由于先进的医学发现,兔多克隆抗体的生产有助于诊断原因罕见的过敏症,例如上述原因。

这些罕见的食物过敏病例,其原因未知,除非患者的病史已较早采集,否则可以使用 Elisa Immunoassay 试剂盒进行诊断。

请在社交媒体上关注我们
请在社交媒体上关注我们
关于 Onyedika Boniface 1812文章
生于世家。 喜欢看到每个人都处于和平幸福的关系和婚姻中。 地址:23 Ase-Eme 村,pH。 Road, Ohabiam, Aba South, 阿比亚州, 尼日利亚。 电话号码:+2347062470552 电子邮件: [电子邮件保护]

成为第一个评论者

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

6 Rare Food Allergies

6 Rare Food Allergies

Having a food allergy is not just disturbing, it can be downright scary. Navigating the word each day and trying to watch everything you take even water can be frustrating. Apart from that wanting to have the feel of that particular food you are allergic to but can’t is pretty hurtful.

Yes, milk, nuts, eggs, fish, soybeans wheat and so many other foods might give the best of nutrients to some but to others cause devastating health conditions. While a handful of these food allergies are mild and common, some are rare and life-threatening. 

Walk into any grocery store and check the food racks, you will find foods that are labeled to contain possible food allergens. This is done to help people who have such food allergies to steer clear of such foods. There are about 8 common food allergies and here they are;

  • Peanuts
  • Milk
  • Eggs
  • Shellfish
  • Soybeans
  • Fish
  • Wheat
  • Tree nuts

Bosterbio.com lets us know that there about 160 food allergies that are uncommon and therefore considered even more dangerous as food-producing companies wouldn’t know to indicate if such allergens are present in their food. Get in touch with one of their representatives for antibody tests and BDNF Elisa kits

According to the yearly estimates of the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA), 30,000 emergency room visits, 2000 hospitalizations, and 150 deaths are as a result of ingesting foods that cause severe life-threatening reactions. These reactions can be prevented in many cases if the individual’s allergy is known but whereas it isn’t known, the result can be chaotic. Now, let’s get to know 6 rare food allergies.

 

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Running thru The feelings Of Infertility

Avocados

There is a close relationship between avocado allergies and latex allergies. This is due to the fact that the proteins which are found in avocados have a structural similarity with those found in natural rubber latex.

 

Seeds

Food allergy that involves seeds might occur due to the ingestion of any of these seeds; sesame seeds, sunflower seeds, and pumpkin seeds.  Whether or not they are consumed whole or ground, if you have an allergic reaction to any of these seeds, you will notice these reactions. Allergic reactions to seeds include, swelling of the throat which causes breathing difficulty (anaphylaxis). Therefore if you have allergies to any of these seeds, you must do well to read food labels especially those on baked foods to avoid ingesting ground seeds in them that you are allergic to.

 

Corn

Who would think corn would fall into the list of food allergens? But it did. It is common to develop allergy to all types of grains but allergic reactions to corn is rare. If you are allergic to corn, you may witness the following reactions after eating this grain; Swelling of the mouth, hives, difficulty breathing etc. Even though the proteins responsible for the allergic reaction corn causes in certain persons is not present in processed corn products, it is best to stay off corn products if you have this food allergy.

 

Gelatin

Most people who are allergic to gelatin will think it ridiculous. Just one bite into that marshmallow will let you know how uncomfortable eating it is for you. Although the allergic reactions do not only pop up when eat that red wobbly dessert, you can also get them after a vaccine shot. This is because most vaccines are stabilized using gelatin. If you have this rare food allergy, you might notice a skin rash or rash inside your mouth after eating or being vaccinated with any gelatin product. Therefore before getting vaccinated, check in with your doctor first.

 

Food Additives

The additives used in processing certain foods can cause allergic reactions. The food additives that are mostly responsible for these reactions are nitrites, sulfites and other food coloring and flavoring ingredients. If you have a food allergy for additives, here are some of what you might experience; headaches.

 

Red Meat

Research says that this food allergy is not caused by the meat but by a tick bite. If you have some time in your life been bitten by a tick, you might find yourself allergic to the meat from animals that were also bitten by a tick after a while. Red meat allergy involves reactions after consuming; pork, mutton, beef, poultry, and other forms of red meat.

 

In Conclusion

Deaths or severe medical conditions which occur as a result of late response to food allergy cases due to diagnostic problems can be avoided. Thanks to advanced medical findings rabbit polyclonal antibody production has aided in areas of diagnosing allergies whose causes are rare such as the aforementioned ones.

These rare food allergy cases whose causes are not known unless the patient’s medical history has earlier been taken can be diagnosed using Elisa Immunoassay kits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.