10 خطوات لمنع العدوى أثناء الحمل

يمكن أن تضر العدوى أثناء الحمل بكل أم وطفلها. يمكن أن يؤدي تحديد اختيارات صحية واتخاذ بعض الاحتياطات الإضافية إلى تحسين احتمالات ولادة الأطفال بصحة جيدة. "10 خطوات للوقاية من الالتهابات أثناء الحمل "

خطوات بسيطة لإنقاذك من العدوى طوال فترة الحمل

إليك أحد عشر شيئًا يمكنك القيام به طوال فترة الحمل لحماية نفسك وطفلك من العدوى.

  1. حافظ على نظافة مناسبة واغسل أصابعك بشكل متكرر - بشكل فردي أثناء وجودك أو القلق بشأن الصغار. يعد غسل اليدين بانتظام ، ولا سيما قبل وبعد الأنشطة المؤكدة ، أحد الطرق عالية الجودة للتخلص من الجراثيم والابتعاد عن التوعك وإنقاذك من العدوى. إذا لم يكن من الضروري الحصول على صابون التنظيف والماء الجاري ، يمكنك استخدام جل اليدين الذي يحتوي على الكحول بشكل أساسي.
  2. حضّر عشاء اللحم حتى ينضج جيدًا. يجب أن تكون العصائر نظيفة ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك من الداخل وردي. لا تأكل الجراء الساخنة أو لحوم اللانشون أو اللحوم الباردة ، باستثناء إعادة تسخينها حتى تسخن بالبخار. من المحتمل أن تحتوي هذه اللحوم غير المطبوخة جيدًا واللحوم المصنعة على بكتيريا ضارة.
  3. يرجى الابتعاد عن الحليب غير المبستر (الخام) والمكونات المصنوعة منه. لا تستهلك بعد الآن الجبن الطري مثل جبنة الفيتا والجبن البري والسعي في الهواء الطلق حتى يكون لديهم ملصقات تقول إنها قد تكون مبسترة. يمكن أن تحتوي المنتجات غير المبسترة على كائنات دقيقة خطرة.
  4. اسأل طبيبك عن منظمة B العقدية (GBS). ما يقرب من 1 من كل 4 فتيات يحملن هذا النوع من البكتيريا ، ومع ذلك ، لم يعودا يعانين من المرض. ستظهر المسحة السهلة التي تُلقي نظرة على قرب نهاية الحمل ما إذا كان لديك هذا النوع من البكتيريا. في حالة وجود GBS ، تحدث مع طبيبك حول الطريقة التي تحمي بها رضيعك في وقت ما من العمل الشاق.
  5. تواصل مع طبيبك بشأن التطعيمات. يتم تشجيع القليل منهم في وقت أبكر من الحمل خلال فترة الحمل أو بعد الولادة مباشرة. يمكن أن يساعد الحصول على التطعيمات المناسبة في الوقت المناسب في الحفاظ على صحتك والحفاظ على طفلك من الإصابة بمرض شديد أو معاناته من مشاكل اللياقة البدنية التي تدوم مدى الحياة. "10 خطوات للوقاية من الالتهابات أثناء الحمل "
  6. قم بإجراء فحوصات للأمراض المنقولة جنسياً (STIs) ، بالإضافة إلى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والتهاب الكبد B ، واحرص على حماية نفسك من هذه الأمراض. عدد قليل من الأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو التهاب الكبد B أو الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي لا يشعرون بالمرض. معرفة ما إذا كان لديك هذا النوع من المرض أمر ضروري. إذا قمت بذلك ، تحدث مع طبيبك حول كيفية تقليل فرصة إصابة طفلك بالمرض.
  7. الابتعاد عن البشر المصابين بعدوى. يرجى الابتعاد عن الأفراد الذين تفهم أنهم مصابون بالعدوى ، إلى جانب جدري الماء أو الحصبة الألمانية ، عندما لا يكون لديك اللقاح ولكن لم يعد لديك اللقاح قبل الحمل.
  8. الدفاع ضد الحشرات المعروفة بأنها تحمل الأمراض. ابق على اطلاع على الميول في فيروس زيكا إلى مكانك أو المواقع التي ربما تسافر إليها. أثناء نشاط البعوض والقراد ، ارتدِ قمصانًا بأكمام طويلة وسراويل طويلة أثناء التواجد في الخارج. استخدم طارد الحشرات المسجل من قبل مؤسسة أعمال السلامة البيئية (EPA) مع أحد المواد الفعالة التالية: DEET ، picaridin ، IR3535 ، أو زيت الليمون الكافور (Para-menthane-three، eight-diol). تجنبي السفر إلى المناطق التي يمكن أن تهددك فيها العدوى أنت وطفلك.
  9. لا تلمس أو تتاجر بفوضى القطط وتجنب ملامستها للتربة التي يحتمل أن تكون ملوثة. اطلب من شخص آخر القيام بذلك. إذا اضطررت إلى استبدال الوحل بنفسك ، فتأكد من ارتداء القفازات وغسل يديك بعد ذلك. قد تحتوي التربة المتسخة على فضلات القطط على طفيلي ضار.
  10. يرجى الابتعاد عن القوارض البرية أو الجراء والسحالي والسلاحف وفضلاتها. استعن بمتخصص في مكافحة الآفات للتخلص من الآفات الموجودة في الممتلكات الخاصة بك أو حولها. عندما يكون لديك قارض أليف ، مثل الهامستر أو خنزير غينيا ، اجعل شخصًا آخر يعتني به حتى وصول طفلك الرضيع. قد ينقل عدد قليل من القوارض فيروسًا ضارًا.

اقرأ أيضا ؛ آلام أسفل الظهر الحمل المبكر

مشاركة كما وردت

"10 خطوات للوقاية من العدوى أثناء الحمل"

1 فكرت في "10 خطوات لمنع العدوى أثناء الحمل"

  1. مرحبا جاسبر ،
    سيكون هذا مفيدًا بالتأكيد. مفيدة للغاية.
    شكرا على الكتابة عن النساء الحوامل!

اترك تعليق

10 Steps To Prevent Infections During Pregnancy

10 steps to prevent infections during pregnancy
Please Share This For Us:
Please Follow Us On Social Media

Infections in the course of pregnancy can harm each mother-to-be and her toddler. Making healthful selections and taking a few more precautions can improve the possibilities that babies might be born healthy. “10 steps to prevent infections during pregnancy”

Simple Steps to save you Infections throughout being pregnant

Right here are eleven things you could do throughout pregnancy to shield yourself and your baby from infections.

  1. Hold proper hygiene and wash your fingers frequently—individually while around or being concerned for youngsters. Regular handwashing, in particular earlier than and after sure activities, is one of the high-quality ways to put off germs, keep away from getting unwell, and save you infections. If cleaning soap and running water isn’t to be had, you could use alcohol-primarily based hand gel.
  2. Prepare dinner your meat until it is well finished. The juices ought to run clean, and there must be no pink interior. Do no longer devour hot puppies, luncheon meats, or deli meats, except they’re reheated until steaming hot. These undercooked meats and processed meats would possibly include harmful bacteria.
  3. Please keep away from unpasteurized (raw) milk and ingredients crafted from it. Do no longer consume soft cheeses such as feta, brie, and quest fresco until they have labels that say they may be pasteurized. Unpasteurized products can incorporate dangerous microorganisms.
  4. Ask your medical doctor about organization B streptococcus (GBS). Approximately 1 in 4 girls carry this sort of bacteria, however, do no longer experience ill. An easy swab takes a look at close to the end of being pregnant will show if you have this form of bacteria. In case you do have GBS, speak in your physician approximately the way to guard your infant at some point of hard work.
  5. Communicate with your doctor about vaccinations. A few are encouraged earlier than you emerge as pregnant for the duration of being pregnant or right after delivery. Having the proper vaccinations at the right time can help hold you wholesome and help preserve your baby from getting very sick or having life-lengthy fitness issues. “10 steps to prevent infections during pregnancy”
  6. Get tested for sexually transmitted infections (STIs), together with HIV and hepatitis B, and guard yourself against them. A few people who have HIV, hepatitis B, or an STD do not feel ill. Knowing if you have this kind of illness is essential. If you do, speak on your physician about how you can lessen the chance that your infant becomes sick.
  7. Keep away from human beings who have an infection. Please stay away from individuals who you understand have infections, along with chickenpox or rubella, when you have no longer but had it yourself or did no longer have the vaccine earlier than being pregnant.
  8. Defend in opposition to bugs known to carry illnesses. Stay abreast of tendencies in the Zika virus to your place or locations you are probably journeying to. While mosquitoes and ticks are active, put on long-sleeved shirts and long pants while outdoor.                                                                                                                  Use Environmental safety business enterprise (EPA) registered insect repellents with one of the following active substances: DEET, picaridin, IR3535, or oil of lemon eucalyptus (Para-menthane-three, eight-diol). Avoid journey to regions wherein infections can threaten you and your baby.
  9. Do no longer touch or trade grimy cat clutter and avoid contact with potentially contaminated soil. Have someone else do it. If you must trade the muddle yourself, make sure to put on gloves and wash your hands afterward. Dirty cat litter and soil might incorporate a damaging parasite.
  10. Please stay away from wild or puppy rodents, lizards and turtles, and their droppings. Have a pest manipulate professional to do away with pests in or around your property. When you have a pet rodent, like a hamster or guinea pig, have someone else take care of it until after your infant arrives. A few rodents may convey a damaging virus.
YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   8 Essential Medical Equipment Needed For Elderly

Read also; Lower Back Pain Early Pregnancy

Please Follow Us On Social Media

Share as received

“10 steps to prevent infections during pregnancy”

Please Follow Us On Social Media
Please Follow Us On Social Media
About Jasper Fidelis 28 Articles
Blogger and web designer. Contact me via +2348038240240 Address: No. 47 alagba street, lagy Lagos State, Nigeria

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.