10 علامات أنه يبتعد عنك

10 علامات أنه يبتعد عنك

  1. يستغرقه ثروة للرد على النصوص.

إذا كان عادةً ما يقدم ردودًا رائعة ترد عليك مرة أخرى في أسرع وقت ممكن ، ومع ذلك فقد استغرق ما يزيد عن 30 دقيقة للرد على سؤال سهل ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هناك شيء ما. ربما يكون في العمل أو نعاسًا أو يستحم ، ولكن إذا تحول ذلك إلى مكون طبيعي ، فقد يقاومك. "10 آيات يبعدك عنك"

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا أدركت أنه يستخدم هاتفه الخلوي لأنه يحب المنشورات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو إعادة التغريد على تويتر ، لكنه لا يرد ، فقد يكون لديك دافع للخوف.

  1. يجيب عليك بسرعة بكلمة واحدة فقط.

ربما لم يكن في النقطة التي لا يجيب فيها على الإطلاق ، ولكن كبديل يجيب بردود قصيرة. ربما يقول "حسنًا" أو "حسنًا" مفضلاً قول شيء من شأنه أن يحافظ على التبادل اللفظي. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهو يتجنبك لسبب أو لأي سبب آخر.

  1. يختتم مكالماتك بسرعة.

أثناء مواعدة رجل ، تحب التحدث عبر الهاتف. المغازلة أفضل ، يمكنك حقًا الاستماع إلى عاطفة صوتهم ، بالإضافة إلى أنها ليست علنية أكثر من الرسائل النصية.

ومع ذلك ، في كل مرة تتصل فيها ، يخبرك أن هاتفه متصل بمنفذ ، ولا يمكنه سماعك ، أو لديه واحد من كل مليون أعذار واهية ، فهو يتجنب التحدث إليك. كان هذا شيئًا حدث في بضع مرات في الأسبوع السابق لتركي. كنا نتحدث على الهاتف وكان يبدو باستمرار وكأنه جعلني في وضع كتم الصوت وربما يندفع بعيدًا.

افحص قراءة نفسية عبر الإنترنت مقابل الوسطاء بالقرب مني: أفضل القراء النفسيين لعام 2021

10 علامات أنه يبتعد عنك
10 علامات أنه يبتعد عنك
  1. يرفض الوعود والمواعيد اللحظة الأخيرة.

الرجال هم ملوك تجنب حرب الكلمات والاحراج. اعتبرني. لذا فبدلاً من إخبارك ، لا يحتاج إلى فعل ذلك أو أنه سينتظر حتى اللحظة النهائية للإلغاء.

من المسار ، هذا يستقبل السيدات أكثر غضبًا ، ولكن هناك وقت أقل بكثير إذا كنت تريد أن تسأل عن سبب إلغائه أو مناقشته إذا كان يفعل ذلك قبل دقائق من ظهور خططك بشكل حقيقي. بالتأكيد ، يحاول عدد قليل من الرجال هذا على أي حال ، ولكن إذا حدث ذلك أكثر من مرة في الأسبوع ، فهو يبتعد عنك.

  1. يعطي أعذارا سخيفة.

الرجال الذين يقاومونك سيكونون أعذارًا كاملة. لديهم أعذار لعدم إرسال الرسائل النصية ، وعدم الاتصال مرة أخرى ، وعدم رؤيتك ، وما إلى ذلك. لكن في كثير من الأحيان يتناوبون على 3 أعذار متطابقة أو نحو ذلك. قد يكون هناك شيء ما مثل العمل أو غفوت على رأس تلك القائمة. يمكن أن يقاومك ، لكن هذا لا يعني أي شيء.

  1. يمنحك مساحة جسدية.

لقد كنت أنا وزوجتي السابقة حساسة للغاية. ماذا استطيع قوله؟ تعجبني بعض أجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي. لكن في هذا الأسبوع الأخير من المواعدة ، بينما قضينا بعض الوقت معًا ، لم يكن ليحافظ على يدي على الرغم من أننا بدأنا سيرًا على الأقدام ، وبهذه الطريقة يجب عليه الاحتفاظ بشيء في تلك اليد أو إلقاء نظرة على هاتفه الذكي باستمرار. لقد أصبحت الأشياء بدرجة سطحية للغاية.

  1. توقف عن الإعجاب بمنشوراتك أو مشاركاتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

عندما تكون في شخص ما ، فأنت في جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة به. أنت تشاهد لقطاتهم وحالتهم ، أو تعجبك منشوراتهم ، أو حتى تلاحظ رموز تعبيرية عيون القلب هنا وهناك. نعم ، بمجرد أن يشعر الأزواج بالراحة ، سوف يتلاشى هذا ، ولكن لم يعد ذلك تمامًا.

إذا لم يختبر قصتك وهو معك ، فأنت استثنائي. ولكن إذا لم يظهر في مشاركاتك ولا يبحث عن شهاداتك باستمرار ، فإنه يتجه إليك حقًا.

10 علامات أنه يبتعد عنك
10 علامات أنه يبتعد عنك
  1. يقول لك لا شيء هو المشكلة.

لذلك سئمت وتعبت من السعي لفحص العلامات التي يحميك بها وسأله على الفور عن المشكلة. لتبدأ ، مناسبة لك. وأيضًا ، أنا متأكد من أنه لم يقدم لك حلاً خالصًا. ربما قدم كلاهما عذرًا عاديًا أو قال ببساطة إن لديك مشكلة نفسية.

يحب الرجال فقط أن يجعلوك تشعر بالضيق ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن لديك سببًا منطقيًا للتشكيك في سلوكه غير الطبيعي.

  1. أنت تلتقط تلك القصص المفبركة.

قد لا يكون كاذبًا بشأن شيء رئيسي ، لكنه يكذب تقريبًا حتى لو كان مع أصدقائه فقط. لماذا ا؟ لأنه لا يريدك أن تحضر. إذا كان ينام تقريبًا أثناء المقامرة أو يلعب الألعاب ، فقد يرغب أيضًا في اللعب دون ظهور نصوصك. ومع ذلك ، في حال كنت على علم بأن هذا السلوك مرارًا وتكرارًا ، فهناك شيء ما.

  1. يتجنب الاتصال بالعين.

هذه إشارة صغيرة ولكنها طفيفة أنه يبتعد عنك. لقد تم تجاهله بسهولة. وهذا هو الشيء الذي لم أره حتى تجاوز موعد الاستحقاق. في الحقيقة ، لقد لاحظت ذلك جيدًا قبل أن يقول أي شيء ، وأنني قلت ، "أنت تستقيل ببطء معي." لقد ذهل لأنني اكتشفت الأمر.

اترك تعليق

For Women

10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You

10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You
10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You

10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You

  1. It takes him fortune to reply texts.

If he usually gives splendid replies that responds again to you ASAP however has recently been taking upwards of 30 minutes to reply a easy question, something is probably up. He is probably at work or drowsing or showering, however if that is turning into a normal component, he may be fending off you. “10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You”

Plus, in case you recognize he is on his cell phone due to the fact he likes posts on social or retweeting memes on Twitter, but isn’t answering, you could have a motive to fear.

  1. He answers you quickly with just one word.

Perhaps he isn’t on the point in which he isn’t answering at all, however as a substitute he’s answering with short responses. Perhaps he says pleasant, ok, or yeah, in preference to saying something that would preserve the verbal exchange. If so, he is avoiding you for one reason or any other.

  1. He concludes yours calls so fast.

While you are dating a guy, you like to talk on the telephone. The flirting is better, you can really listen to the emotion of their voice, plus it is way greater non-public than texting.

However if each time you call, he tells you his phone is plugged in an outlet, he can’t hear you, or has one in all a million lame excuses, he is averting talking to you. This was something that came about a couple of instances the week before i was dumped. We would be talking on the phone and it constantly appeared like he had me on mute and might then rush off.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   6 Possible Reasons That A Man Will Say No To Sex
10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You
10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You
  1. He declines promises and dates last minute.

Guys are the kings of heading off war of words and awkwardness. Consider me. So instead of telling you, he doesn’t need to head do that or that he will wait until the ultimate minute to cancel.

Of path, this receives ladies angrier, however there is much less time if you want to ask why he’s canceling or discuss it if he does it minutes before your plans had been genuinely purported to appear. Sure, a few men try this anyway, but if it happens more than as soon as in per week he is keeping off you.

  1. He gives ridiculous excuses.

Guys who are fending you off will be complete of excuses. They have excuses for not texting, not calling again, not seeing you, and so on. But frequently they rotate the identical 3 or so excuses. Something like work is loopy or I fell asleep may be on top of that listing.He can be fending off you, however that does not imply anything.

  1. He physically gives you space.

My ex and i have been very touchy-feely. What can i say? I like me a few PDA. But in that ultimate week of our dating, while we spent time together, he wouldn’t maintain my hand although we commenced on foot, that way he ought to keep something in that hand or take a look at his smart phone continuously. Things have become very surface degree.

  1. He stopped liking your social media posts or shares.

When you are into someone, you are throughout their social media. You watch their snaps and status, you like their posts, or even remark the heart eyes emoji here and there. Yes, once couples get comfy this will die down, however no longer completely.

YOU CAN ALSO READ THIS   Deadly Sins or Things Men Will do Just to Sleep With a Girl or Sex Her

If he doesn’t test your tale whilst he is with you, you’re exceptional. But if he doesn’t display up for your posts and isn’t looking your testimonies continually he’s heading off you, truly.

10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You
10 Signs He Is Keeping Away From You
  1. He tells you nothing is the problem.

So you got ill and tired of seeking to examine the signs he’s warding you off and immediately up requested him what the issue is. To start with, right for you. And also, I’m sure he didn’t provide you with a pure solution. He possibly both gave a ordinary excuse or simply said you have a psychic problem.

Men just love to make you feel loopy, despite the fact that you’ve a logical cause to question his abnormal behavior.

  1. You catch those fabricating stories.

He might not be mendacity about something principal, but he lies approximately in which even if he’s just along with his friends. Why? Because he doesn’t need you to show up. If he lies approximately dozing when he’s gambling or playing games, he may additionally just want to play without your texts showing up. However in case you are aware this conducts repeatedly, something is up.

  1. He avoids your eye contact.

That is a small however slight signal he’s keeping off you. It’s so effortlessly disregarded. And this is the one I didn’t see till it was too past due. In truth, I noticed it proper before he stated anything, and that i said, “You’re quitting slowly with me.” He became stunned that I had figured it out.

About the author

Onyedika Boniface

Born in family of life. Love seeing everybody in a peaceful and happy relationship and marriage

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Translation


 Edit Translation

Image result for advertise here pix

Top 25 Relationship Blog Award

Follow us on Twitter

COMING SOON BEWISEPROF MAGAZINE

Contact Us Now For Advert On Magazine

%d bloggers like this: